... :faint:
it was my favourite childhood sweets. :sweatsm:
I still have an unfinished pack of the candies ... should throw or not ah? :sweat:
Your promotion coming really soon...
长江后浪推前浪
i always like to eat that rice paper so much... yummy....
aiya everything also so toxic /poisonous nowadays...then what do we eat? :dunno:
heck care... still eat ... we're all destined to die , rabbit candies or not :devil:
wait his kah kia do the same to him how?:sweat::bsmilie:
Aiya... eat more natural things lah... like vege n fruits...:bsmilie:
Another question that's always in my mind: why does AVA always rely on others to provide reports, then start to take test at their end? Never a case when I hear that AVA discovered something not right from the start. Does that mean that all edibles imported to Singapore are all safe? If safe, why would AVA still need to do tests after other countries have found out their imports are unsafe?![]()
Maybe that's where the thing is.
I always KNEW I shouldn't have ate that.
But anyways:
Independent test shows White Rabbit Candy safe
Don't use anything that's made in China lor.. Including mobile phones, MP3 players, Benro tripods, cameras etc...
Aiya... eat more natural things lah... like vege n fruits...:bsmilie:
Impossible leh.
EVERYTHING is made in China, even air, these days. =(
Hahaha.. Too bad!! ;p
大家来讲中国话!
吃中国白兔奶糖 !
吃大中国圆饼
![]()
中元一定要吃钟馗黑豆沙饼!
又大又黑,真是爽必了!
现在去买还可以早日归西哦!
Imagine some china manufacturer really leech my idea... ho say liao... must faster patent...
我发现你跟我一样无了.... :bsmilie:
无了还是无聊?
我比你们俩更无聊。:bsmilie:
wonder as well...
does every food item sold in sg have to go thru test before import, and after initial test, ok, then no problem forever?