Calling all SSA cum CSer!

Hi everyone.!! I wanna know does anybody in here cover the Youth camp? :)
Me! On Saturday from 3-10pm. :)

perspectives-act also took some photos and did the powerpoint presentation.

Me! On Saturday from 3-10pm. :)

perspectives-act also took some photos and did the powerpoint presentation.

was originally asked by kah keat to cover the event too, but couldn't cos I was on holiday last weekend. mind sharing some shots you guys took?:)

hey!! Mind sharing with us those photographs? I was there yesterday morning but didn't bring my cam along with me.. haha:cry:

Hello guys. I was there at the youth camp ... busy with Logistic. I took opportunity to shoot some pics and was in time to put up a powerpoint presentation during the camp fire. Give me some time to post on the website (have been busy with weddings) and I will update you guys here.

I manage to take one night shot at the camp... u can view from the thread below

Admist the Haze, Still a beatiful tree

WoOo... Not bad huh.. haha.. Alright shall we just. Its a pity that we didn't manage to meet up in the youth camp for a photo hunt. Should have done it.. :think:

Good to see everyone is still around! :bsmilie:

I'm planning a short getaway to either Vietnam or Hong Kong next month. (Prob 10/11 - 15/11)

Just trying to see if anyone here is interested. ;p

hey!! Mind sharing with us those photographs? I was there yesterday morning but didn't bring my cam along with me.. haha:cry:
Here are a few pictures of the campfire.

* Picture Removed *

Seem like everybody is enjoying the camp activites. ;)

Anyway, the camp place was cool! The place and everything... :thumbsup:

upz... wah not happening leh... everyone too busy liao... :bsmilie:

I'm waiting for a SSA photo outing with you guys... Anybody interested on this sunday?

Do suggest a place for a photo shoot.. How about that? :thumbsup:

I'm waiting for a SSA photo outing with you guys... Anybody interested on this sunday?

Do suggest a place for a photo shoot.. How about that? :thumbsup:
HSBC INTERNATIONAL RUBY at Padang...whole day events...will there go after 2pm

hmmm.... HSBC... so how's everybody? On bo?? ;)

can i join with my DC with no experience in shooting sports?:embrass:

sure! Anybody can shoot sport... :)

So everybody, we shall meet at city hall @ 2pm den we will head on together to pandang.. How's that?

sure see u guys at the padang field after 2pm this sunday.

Jia lat! I can't shoot sports!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

Enjoy urself guys!

Jia lat! I can't shoot sports!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

Enjoy urself guys!

Can la just meetup and said hello also can...never meet u in person before lei...

Haha.... Kidding lah... I can't make it.. got personal project to do... Maybe dinner?? ;p

Kenneth, confrim meet you at city hall 2pm sunday?

ya... This sunday... 2pm at city. You guys can contact me at 96774168.

Jon... We can meet for dinner.. No pro.. You wanna meet us? :D