KennethLin
CY_OH said:There's Student Peace Lecture on 30 September 3-5pm. 1 October not sure.
Are we shooting?

CY_OH said:There's Student Peace Lecture on 30 September 3-5pm. 1 October not sure.
arttl said:Kam sia.... taken last yr...old pic liaoz.... think he's coming SOON....
:think:![]()
Yeap, no joke, Nestor is gonna be here this Oct 26th for a concert with SSO, and 26th is kinda for SSA members tickets are already on sale in HQ ($20+ and $30+ tickets are sold out already I heard... Already got mine for $50...AnnieM said:Realli?????? Dun make me happy leh!!!!! Last time i missed his show, i was sooooo regret :cry:
I hoping him to come again de![]()
coolpix7900 said:Yeap, no joke, Nestor is gonna be here this Oct 26th for a concert with SSO, and 26th is kinda for SSA members tickets are already on sale in HQ ($20+ and $30+ tickets are sold out already I heard... Already got mine for $50...) and there will be another concert on 28th (I think so...) but this is a public concert. For 28th, tickets can be bought from Sistic... both concerts are @ VCH...
![]()
No lar... I where got their standard... pian jia pian jia still can lar... hahaha :bsmilie:arttl said:Hey man!
Thought u performing too?? :think: Dunno who's shooting leh....
Rajster said:wazzup guys, do keep me posted whenyou plan to head out for a shot or gather for an informal session. Been taking a few photos but mostly video for SSA. So would be good to learn photography skills from fellow humanists. Till the next time we meet, happy shooting and keep it real!
arttl said:Ah... U Rajesh?
W.Kwai said:Hi, Guys I am member of SSA too and kind of new to this forum, had just pick up photography recently, is great to see member here.Hope one day I can learn a couple of trick from you guys.
AnnieM said:Its your bro GuoWei's bird-day lah. He appointed u as camera man mah. U forget liaos![]()
arttl said:Welcome!
Outing coming soon! Do come back to check out this thread!
Jon
KennethLin said:I can't comfrim now.. Cos i might have meeting for the IMF stuff.. I'll comfirm again can?