Calling all SSA cum CSer!

KennethLin said:
lai lai lai!!! Come come come!! So when is the next outing? I'm dying to meet everybody out for photo outing. ;p

hey....................why not let's set the date and time first(place can decide later) in advance so that we can all adjust our schedules to go for the outing?

Proposed date:30 Sept 2006
Proposed time:Afternoon

yay or nay?;)

Maybe we can meet at Bedok reservoir for the HSBC Wakeboard shootout? It's very near to our SSA Headquarter too...

justin85 said:
hey....................why not let's set the date and time first(place can decide later) in advance so that we can all adjust our schedules to go for the outing?

Proposed date:30 Sept 2006
Proposed time:Afternoon

yay or nay?;)

Can only join u guys late evening/night. How's that?

Calling all SSA cum CSer!

1.arttl
2.kennethlin
3.siriuslim
4.erickwan1989
5.perspective-act
6.CY_OH
7.John Tan
8.super12
9.kwnsx.
10.jasonhung
11.coolpix7900 (Geylang Zone)
12.quanquan (Clementi Zone)
13. drakko

John Tan said:
Maybe we can meet at Bedok reservoir for the HSBC Wakeboard shootout? It's very near to our SSA Headquarter too...

cool idea......when and what time will it be held?

I'm ok one! Anything.. Anytime.. Anywhere as long there's an outing! ;p

justin85 said:
cool idea......when and what time will it be held?
on 30 sep 2006 & 1st oct 2006 from morning till 530pm on both day while the latter is final!

KennethLin said:
I'm ok one! Anything.. Anytime.. Anywhere as long there's an outing! ;p
wow...u r so free...so good...

John Tan said:
wow...u r so free...so good...

ya..! After this IMF... I would be free to go around and shoot shoot shoot... I'm ok with the timing as long it doesn't crash with all the Ssa activites. :D

Ehh Kenneth, i tried searching LianHeZaoBao webbie. But dun hv leh. Wait tonite i go home check the paper :p

Btw... one of our well known SSA member is LianHeZaoBao's press reporter leh. Dunno whether the person who interviewed you is her anot.

Kenneth boy, u forgot. You have to make yourself available on 1st Oct lah :p

AnnieM said:
Ehh Kenneth, i tried searching LianHeZaoBao webbie. But dun hv leh. Wait tonite i go home check the paper :p

Btw... one of our well known SSA member is LianHeZaoBao's press reporter leh. Dunno whether the person who interviewed you is her anot.
Below is a link to a blog with pictures of the Zaobao cover.
http://www.melvinmah.blogspot.com/

Here's a picture of the reporter.

* Picture removed *

CY_OH said:
Below is a link to a blog with pictures of the Zaobao cover.
http://www.melvinmah.blogspot.com/

Here's a picture of the reporter.

IMG_01901.JPG

Cool man!!!! Hey Kenneth! I saw u on the paper!!!!! :bsmilie:

Oooh... i dunno dis reporter lah. The one that i mentioned (SSA member) is Mun Ngan. She's the conductor of SSA Choir :D

AnnieM said:
Hi arttl,

Saw the nestor torres pic. The pic was great. I like it very much :)

Kam sia.... taken last yr...old pic liaoz.... think he's coming SOON....

:think: :)

ya! When He comes, I want to shoot him! I just got my 80 - 200mm.. ;p

AnnieM said:
Cool man!!!! Hey Kenneth! I saw u on the paper!!!!! :bsmilie:

Oooh... i dunno dis reporter lah. The one that i mentioned (SSA member) is Mun Ngan. She's the conductor of SSA Choir :D

Ya.. They got me.. The best part is that I've told her that I'm a SSA member. :D

AnnieM said:
Kenneth boy, u forgot. You have to make yourself available on 1st Oct lah :p

why? wat event coming up? I forgotten..

KennethLin said:
why? wat event coming up? I forgotten..
There's Student Peace Lecture on 30 September 3-5pm. 1 October not sure.