Bukit Panjang Shooters -Part III-

sleepy day.... zzz...
Andrew. Cameron when must confirm ar? which weekend is it?

Today actually if you could...

I will be booking the tickets this evening.....

Depart Eve of Hari Raya, Return The Sunday morning.... No Calender now...

$100 for transport, another $100 for accommodation and hiring vehicle.

Travel and Landscape Photography. Macro if you can find insects... sure there is...

Prepare to do a lot of walking. ....

hari raya on 10Sep.
thought you js came back and vomit all the way home? surprise you're gg again
prepare for traffic jam during that weekend.

When it comes to shooting! NO JAM CAN STOP ME!!! Anyway.. was tasked to organize one....

Today actually if you could...

I will be booking the tickets this evening.....

Depart Eve of Hari Raya, Return The Sunday morning.... No Calender now...

$100 for transport, another $100 for accommodation and hiring vehicle.

Travel and Landscape Photography. Macro if you can find insects... sure there is...

Prepare to do a lot of walking. ....

sry to just jump in. im in bp too, along senja road. insects!!! tons of them at cameron ya. and unique are many of them so yr macros will be interesting ya

Haha! Hi Longshu! I heard about you from Cleonbus. Avid Macro shooter.

I hope I can get as excited with insects as some of my friends. :-}

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Thank you for the recommendation. Will bring along a macro lens. :-}

got influence ahh??? :bsmilie:

hopefully this weekend good weather to go shooting :)

I mentioned longshu to you before meh?:think:

If you want to shoot fireworks... I have friends whom want to shoot FW that night too.

I can join you all but don't expect me to shoot.... have Wheelchair Lobang? ;p

The others.... hmmm... CCK shooters has this CleonBus guy.. their outing like water... ever flowing...BPS like Volcano.. sleep for a long time.. than.. explode once in awhile... ;)

Wa just noticed i was mentioned.Think CCK shooters can close shop already:bsmilie:

Hi guys,I am staying at bukit panjang too. Shall there be any photo shoot especially wildlife photoshoot can I join u guys? btw I'm a newbie. =)

wildlife :sweat:

i shoot insect ;p

welcome to join us anytime...just visit this thread lor :)

Wa just noticed i was mentioned.Think CCK shooters can close shop already:bsmilie:

Yup Yup... you mentioned Peter Pan and LongShu.

Why Close down CCK shooter? So Quiet?

Welcome welcome to all Newbies! Anything Wilder in Bukit PAnjang, we will have to go under/ through to the KJE Bridge next to the Zheng Hua Park and look for monkeys, snakes and wild dogs! ;)

There might be a FW shoot this weekend. :-} I leave it to Cheerful88 and Cleonbus to Organise. kekekeke.

Once again, welcome welcome. :-}:)

Thanks everyone for the warm welcome. I stayed fajar the KJE bridge very near to my place keke. Lastly hope to see you guys soon. =)

Welcome welcome to all Newbies! Anything Wilder in Bukit PAnjang, we will have to go under/ through to the KJE Bridge next to the Zheng Hua Park and look for monkeys, snakes and wild dogs! ;)

There might be a FW shoot this weekend. :-} I leave it to Cheerful88 and Cleonbus to Organise. kekekeke.

err...don't arrow me leh :bsmilie:

FW...sinc miss last sat one...this sat shld be gg lor...unless bad weather again or last min something on :dunno:

so, are you gg to video the FW?? pic sure nice nice one la :lovegrin:

Oh ok i got short term memory mah:embrass:CCK shooter is not i set-up one leh.I belong to Beginner shooters group:sticktong

FW is fireworks right?I might be going after tmr's Club St outing:)

Hahha... u shld. But I wld reckon u referring the Avid Macro shooter to yourself ya... cos i dun and eeee... i scare of insects one, wont go anywhere near to shoot them. Only thing i shoot them with is insecticides.. hahahahah

u talk to too many ppl liao lor.. what have u been flaming me about???? wink wink @@

think cleon close down liao then he can start new one ma... hahaha.. jkjk.:lovegrin:

you guys gg to buy things or attend the talk or ???

i might go look see look see.