Bukit Panjang Shooters -Part II-

Oh wait wait wait. I got something on on both days... I forget... Can push 30th may? :p

I'm ready to go and meet you guys by 11am.

dun need to eat lunch? v plan u better dun fly aeroplane.

outing to Kampong Buangkok
Date: 30May
Time: 11:30am (TBC)
meeting venue: TBC

details ...i'll find out since still hv lots time :)

how??

i THINK i have nothing on that day.. So can bah, i mark on my calendar also. :D

he buy us lunch if fly aeroplane

so fast predict i treating lunch liao argh:bigeyes:

dun need to eat lunch? v plan u better dun fly aeroplane.

outing to Kampong Buangkok
Date: 30May
Time: 11:30am (TBC)
meeting venue: TBC

details ...i'll find out since still hv lots time :)

how??

i THINK i have nothing on that day.. So can bah, i mark on my calendar also. :D

Good good

Morning, Rise and shine. Oh wait, its rise and go back to bed. Raining:sweatsm:

not u la...predict La Vida fly aeroplan so he treat us lunch... :bsmilie:

not working wake up so early for wad? anyway now raining. :(

Used to waking up early. stuck at home dunno what to do next coz raining liao. sian sian sian

I shall bring Champagne on the 30th May Outing.. in celebration of THE DAY I FINALLY CAN KICK LA VIDA'S BACKSIDE... ;)

After he read this.. He become Pilot... Fly 'Aeroplane'....

:-}

I shall bring Champagne on the 30th May Outing.. in celebration of THE DAY I FINALLY CAN KICK LA VIDA'S BACKSIDE... ;)

omg! aft such long time still want to kick him! why? He din do anything to u leh :dunno:
later he call you big bully :rolleyes:

omg! aft such long time still want to kick him! why? He din do anything to u leh :dunno:
later he call you big bully :rolleyes:

Add me a share, i also want to kick him. So near exams still thinking about buy buy buy

There is always a Good Reason to Kick La Vida's Backside. SingaConnect just listed one...