SingaConnect
Last minute studies clutters the brain.. Morning i got wing chun..
what win chun? Last minute studies argh:bsmilie::bigeyes:
train wing chun to carry heavy cam gear?? where is ur wing chun class?
training to swing ur camera if u meet a flasher isit?
Oh wait wait wait. I got something on on both days... I forget... Can push 30th may?![]()
I'm ready to go and meet you guys by 11am.
marking on my calander now, u better keep ur words xdd. :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
he buy us lunch if fly aeroplane
dun need to eat lunch? v plan u better dun fly aeroplane.
outing to Kampong Buangkok
Date: 30May
Time: 11:30am (TBC)
meeting venue: TBC
details ...i'll find out since still hv lots time
how??
i THINK i have nothing on that day.. So can bah, i mark on my calendar also.![]()
so fast predict i treating lunch liao argh:bigeyes:
Good good
Morning, Rise and shine. Oh wait, its rise and go back to bed. Raining:sweatsm:
not u la...predict La Vida fly aeroplan so he treat us lunch... :bsmilie:
not working wake up so early for wad? anyway now raining.![]()
I shall bring Champagne on the 30th May Outing.. in celebration of THE DAY I FINALLY CAN KICK LA VIDA'S BACKSIDE...
After he read this.. He become Pilot... Fly 'Aeroplane'....
:-}
I shall bring Champagne on the 30th May Outing.. in celebration of THE DAY I FINALLY CAN KICK LA VIDA'S BACKSIDE...
After he read this.. He become Pilot... Fly 'Aeroplane'....
:-}
omg! aft such long time still want to kick him! why? He din do anything to u leh :dunno:
later he call you big bully![]()