Blaming others and crying foul when they cannot get what they want

but you will be surprised. i get calls months after i have locked the thread to enquiry whether it is still available. :dunno:
you know what is selective focusing right?

why can't people have selective hearing or selective reading leh?

you know what is selective focusing right?

why can't people have selective hearing or selective reading leh?

ot liao ot liao. u may wish to shut this thread down. ts also ran away liao:thumbsup:

u suay lor popular item. not like me. post on bns can bang wall one.

yeah i also dunno. this gentleman called me up about my contax hood and ring...after like 6 months? i met him and sold them today! thanks david. :bsmilie:

as it is..as long as the item has not changed hands..
it still belongs to the owner on how he wants to disposed of it..
an offer to sell with a firm offer to buy still need a confirmation to sell (consideration stage)

so if seller doesn't reply and choose not to deal with this particular buyer..it is his choice and decision. Doesn't means 1st sms or email gets the item unless specified so.

and there will be other similar items on sale too..so there is no need to kpkb..

there are really weird pple out there these days..