Big Boyz Toyz

This year bikini babes are better than last year. But overall, nothing much to see there.

Yah...in the featured area the other nice thing to watch is the bikini babes. Other than that the pool tournament, golf, archery, etc. nothing interesting.

Haha thanks!! Fortunately brought my 28-300 and standing at front row. If not sure cannot take liao. ;p

Heng if not u hammer me...:bsmilie:

Haha i just got home. I didn't know today there got race leh...nvm lah, next time then see how.

Will open thread u must support me....:bsmilie:

HEY, Post in the right sub forum!!!, last time i kana this, now your turn LOL;)

me a bit dissapointed to the models in the BBT..,
not as 'crazy' as the ads...
a lot more models with much better looks were in the November Motor Show. :thumbsup:
models in the BBT were... :dunno:

a lot more models with much better looks were in the November Motor Show. :thumbsup:

Mia hiam not bad lah..............:)

Did you see major turnoff (her nick) at bbt? She's chio and a maxim girl i think.

I think BBT for the feature area was a big success, it was simply crazy. It's just that singaporeans are not reacting to the emcee. Did u see the number of ppl crowding around during the bikini contest ? Rough estimation was about 300+ or even much more.. :bigeyes:
photographers and videographers make up 90%. It was crazy.

And did you see the ppl crowding around "HOT STUFF magazine" booth ? The 2 models there are traffic stoppers. ! :o Their booth was constantly JAMMED with human whole day. The TExas models were chio too.

I believe its much better than sexpo (in terms of photography opportunities), heard sexpo got no models, no photography during the bikini fashion show, no nothing, somemore pay $ go inside learn sex education ? Hmm.. tat should be foc