yes i'm learning to shoot from different perspectives.
my friend just borrow my camera and I'm fascinated how he shoot from creative perspectives and photos turn out nice. :thumbsup:
I confirm again... =p
Guide(s):
1)cleonbus
2)Scoop
3)iszan
4)Alan Chan
5)Odyssey-Boy
!!!Section closed!!!
Beginners:
1)longshu
2)toshio217
3)Gibberi3h
4)ethanwind
5)wesirelander
6)winkoo88
7)chikubang
8)enzeru21
9)WootSK
10)sonngx's friend(maybe...)
11)Espanaol501(Balaji)
12)starsfruit
13)tranvui
14)LerGo
15)Elyrean
16)calvinmcl
17)amarzaki
18)mrwangkai
19)Terhan & wife
20)sonngx
!!!Section closed!!!
Reserve list:
1)wmayeo
2)Photosnapper
3)buzzybee
4)jj26jj26
5)Kokster
6)Randy (kokster's friend)
7)art350
8)AlvinOMG
9) DinoSG
10)
!!!Reserve list stops at 10!!!
Yes, you can but only if the reserve list above you have been cleared.. we're restricting the number of attendees for this outing.. for convenience, I put your name down in the reserve list first.. then you wait n see whether will they be any ppl who backed out before this outing :think:
Joining in!
Guide(s):
1)cleonbus
2)Scoop
3)iszan
4)Alan Chan
5)Odyssey-Boy
!!!Section closed!!!
Beginners:
1)longshu(Pls confirm)
2)toshio217
3)Gibberi3h
4)ethanwind
5)wesirelander
6)winkoo88
7)chikubang
8)enzeru21
9)WootSK
10)AlvinOMG
11)Espanaol501(Balaji)
12)starsfruit
13)tranvui
14)LerGo
15)Elyrean
16)calvinmcl
17)amarzaki
18)mrwangkai
19)Terhan & wife
20)sonngx
!!!Section closed!!!
Reserve list:
1)sonngx's friend(maybe...)
2)wmayeo
3)Photosnapper
4)jj26jj26
5)Kokster
6)Randy (kokster's friend)
7)Splutter
8)charvin83
9)
10)
!!!Reserve list stops at 10!!!
Important things to note after signing up:
2)If you've NOT joined any of my outings before,please send me a PM with your contact number.If i do not receive your PM within 3 days after you've signed up,i'll remove your name from the list and move the next person up the list
4)Copy the list and put your name down if interested.Those who do not copy properly,please do not blame me or anyone else if you're not in the list:sticktong
5)If you've joined any of my outings before,you need not PM me your contact.
How come my name is pulled out from the reserve list =(
How come my name is remove from the reserve list?? Can someone help
Oops pai seh just saw this above post.After the carpark is the train tracks but i thought its fenced up?
the tracks are fenced up. but further down, there is a little red color hse for monitoring the tracks i think.
Just dun stick ard the train stn and platform area. Walk further out to explore ;p
cleon, can my shifu attend this with me ??.. i think he is able to guide the other newbies as well..
Who is your shifu?This outing too crowded already leh....
my shifu is a experience photographer... he is the one who taught me most in photography...
seem very pro in organising.
hopefully for the next begineer outing i can join in too.
@cleonbus, will pm you my contact.
have fun shooting!