Jeffrey 0ng
Can.Candid at Orchard again?![]()
Also can. Let me know again lo. I free on Fri.

Can.Candid at Orchard again?![]()
Also can. Let me know again lo. I free on Fri.![]()
Haiz, now kena poison by billingham bags :sweat:
If i buy then will upset my plan for 85mm f1.8.. unless i sell off my 90mm macro which i hardly use
cleon, u working at sgcamerastore last fri huh?
i think i saw u when i went there to buy the reflector + light stand. pai seh never chat with u cos need to rush off to work after that.
Yes working there.Was the one wearing Pentax shirt![]()
If i buy then will upset my plan for 85mm f1.8.. unless i sell off my 90mm macro which i hardly use
Sian ar.Tmr start school
But can still shoot my:
![]()
i think a bag u really like and will be using more often then your 90mm macro lens is more worth the investment!
Not yet decided on the hadley pro or small, the difference in size only around 5%, but price is way more than 5% :sweat:
And also just got home after meeting a seller for cosina 28 f2.8, got for $50.
Anyone has idea where to get PK mount to Eos? :dunno:
u can try tagotech or ebay.
Not yet decided on the hadley pro or small, the difference in size only around 5%, but price is way more than 5% :sweat:
And also just got home after meeting a seller for cosina 28 f2.8, got for $50.
Anyone has idea where to get PK mount to Eos? :dunno:
Err...sgcamerastore?
Sian ar.Tmr start school
i also start school liao :cry:
part 3 thread coming out soon haha!