Beginner shooters TCSS thread(Part 2)

*Lazy to post at 12.00mn so i'll just do it now*

Happy New Year everyone:)

P.S We are just 79 posts away to our 3rd thread...

Feel like renting the 300mm f2.8 IS with 1.4 TC leh..

Go sgcamerastore help out also got ppl wanna talk about it:bsmilie:

*Lazy to post at 12.00mn so i'll just do it now*

Happy New Year everyone:)

P.S We are just 79 posts away to our 3rd thread...

Happy New Year to u in advance as well:D

i m extremely tempted to get myself a battery grip as a new year present. :) might pop over to red dot on sunday. HAHAHA:devil:

FYI Phottix items will increase price in 2011(Which is tmr) cos of the change in supplier.Anyway just upgrade your body lah.D7000:devil:

Cleon.. i thought you say very tired? Why still so active on CS :dunno:

sqroot said:

Yeah upgrade time... :devil:

Sedom see Cleon dancing ? Today, Cleon was so happy to help out in Sgcamerastore, so he started to dance to entertain us...

IMG_1277.jpg

FYI Phottix items will increase price in 2011(Which is tmr) cos of the change in supplier.Anyway just upgrade your body lah.D7000:devil:

siannnn siao liao :( hopefully the increase not that much.

By the way, u all know what is the difference between meike n phottix battery grip? which is better option? hahahahaa

Good Morning everyone. Hope we all have more fun outing in 2011. :)

if friday evening, i also free haha

btw i just brought my hercules battery grip at sgcamerastore :)

Evening i need to collect my bigma for Sat's outing so wan shoot must be near Clarke Quay:)