Beginner shooters TCSS thread(Part 2)

- Lacked of understanding. Did not put the effort to read what is the ND and CP-L Filters are for. And putting filters into wrong uses.

- Did not put in effort into photography. Did not compose the shot properly, making the correct framing of shots.

Tmr i going Funan again buy TT stuff.Today went but end up talking to 1 guy who came for previous outing:sweat:

You joining me?

Tmr i going Funan again buy TT stuff.Today went but end up talking to 1 guy who came for previous outing:sweat:

You joining me?

My backside stucked to my seat cos of this game, Need For Speed Hot Pursuit.

If my 500D deal pulls thru later, i will probably be heading down to town tomorrow for 7D:)

Wa BBB.What time u going down(Estimate)?Might join you cos i also wan BBB:devil::devil::devil:

Maybe around 3+?
But hope the deal pulls through la..

:cheergal:welcome to the 7D club

Gonna meet the guy for deal at 7:30pm, hopefully thats not my flight time... :sweat:

Maybe around 3+?
But hope the deal pulls through la..

Gonna meet the guy for deal at 7:30pm, hopefully thats not my flight time... :sweat:

Most deals will pull through one la.Unless the buyer says 'I want to VIEW' then 50-50 lor...

Just got back home, the guy brought his friend to check.
Spent around 1hour to check :sweat:

why everyone so rich one :cry:

Ya, if never buy i sure post in CS and stomp :bsmilie:

Ah ok.When i sold my K-x last time,the buyer was like totally not interested liddat.Don't even want to on the camera...

But in the end he bought it from me:bsmilie:

Ah ok.When i sold my K-x last time,the buyer was like totally not interested liddat.Don't even want to on the camera...

But in the end he bought it from me:bsmilie:

I remember when i sold my A230, the buyer also just take out and see cosmetically, then put in box. Maybe is newbie la :)

Possible.Anyway tmr when u reach funan sms me?I will most probably be at my 'part-time workplace' with OB...

hmm since u all both going down, me as a kor kor will come and take care of you two...

sms me the time ya Cleon !

Ok.
Maybe i going with my dad, cause i don't feel too safe with so much money.
Lose the money i can quit this hobby liao :sweat:

Cleon, what do you think, with TK's father.. abit like 2 lampost leh..