eee tell me lei :cry:
can either pm or sms me mah i will keep quiet one :x
SMS you liao

eee tell me lei :cry:
can either pm or sms me mah i will keep quiet one :x
SMS you liao![]()
haha lame :bsmilie:
but really sucks, coz the resturant go crop my pic and printed out on lousy paper -.-
wasted all my time arranging the lightings all those -.-
and even waste my energy to carry a strobe -.-
tell me..Cannot say yet.But it was one of our outings pit stop(If you thought of the answer please don't post it here hor)![]()
tell me..or else I shall blackmail you with....... :think::devil:
Ok ok sms you too...
lolx.. next time don't do for them lor
Me going towards portraits, not to forget landscapes
And don't forget to 'sign up' for the discussion session too![]()
what about dragon? :bsmilie:
He not guide mah...
haha he your personal assistant lei;p
Ya but now must be cautious of him.Trying to 'rent' my 460II:bsmilie:
Muz also caution me liao.. TRIPOD IS MINE..:devil:
No way:sticktong
I will buy new balls.. tripod is mine!
Wait long long:sticktong
At the most Sat i bring a cheap cheap tripod.See you still want or not:bsmilie:
lolx.. i help u wack it.. den e next 1.. u haf to bring another 1 :devil: :bsmilie: :angel: