BBK Motorshow '07

HiKool
hikool1.jpg

Looks like our taxi cab with Ah Beng "ts'ng" body kit sia... complete the look with the air intake valve on the top of the car... ha ha ha...

Don't say like that leh... this AMG Mercedes Benz CLK GTR in RHD is Sultan of Burnei order liao dun want one... still brand new unregistered in delivery mileage. I wonder howmuch it is selling. The company in Changi North also have McLaren F1 claimed to be brand new unregistered also.

Are the jeeps Paris to Drakar race cars? Nice & butch looking...

Don't say like that leh... this AMG Mercedes Benz CLK GTR in RHD is Sultan of Burnei order liao dun want one... still brand new unregistered in delivery mileage. I wonder howmuch it is selling. The company in Changi North also have McLaren F1 claimed to be brand new unregistered also.

Hmmm... I am actually looking for the rover used in the Mars exploration. Wondering if they have one unregistered ordered by NASA but rejected? LOL.

Thanks for the pics, Mr Vincecarlo. Hv Mazda pics?

bro :bigeyes: u use iso 9001 to shoot:bsmilie: for the last few shoot:bsmilie:

Rest of the Pixs taken with my little Fuji F20 P&S camera

This reminds me of Hudson from Lightning McQueen

hudson.jpg

hudson2.jpg

It has an auto box
hudson3.jpg

hudosn4.jpg

You thot you saw it all in Lentor, that's child play

DSCF0243.jpg

DSCF0242.jpg

4 alternators peeking out of this BMW hints at the amount of music power it has