Zeckson Chow
Ha ha ha ha. You have not seen the actresses and singers here yet... :heart: :heart: :heart:
poohbear said:yo zeckson , long time never see u post liao . Must say your exposure improved a lot liao lor . Pui yin sui chin chin . Chen put thai mai kheng. fang dai li nio li nio. hahah chen mai lu ter kao zai mai ? :bsmilie:
Zeckson Chow said:Ha ha ha ha ha. Chai. Phom kao jai khun na krab. Pood thai geng geng krab! Mai chai nid noy leaw!
Translation:
Yes, I understand you. Can speak Thai pretty well leh and not just a little bit!![]()
Zeckson Chow said:Actually, in my opinion and based on the girls I've seen and if we give a rating with the following scale:
1 - Top Class
2 - Medium Upper Class
3 - Medium Class
4 - Medium Lower Class
5 - Normal Class
Singapore Girls (Top Class) = Bangkok Girls (Medium Lower Class)
Disclaimer: My own opinion only.
Zeckson Chow said:Actually, in my opinion and based on the girls I've seen and if we give a rating with the following scale:
1 - Top Class
2 - Medium Upper Class
3 - Medium Class
4 - Medium Lower Class
5 - Normal Class
browndad said:and "Pi" ... to address someone who's more senior than you! informal term.
Zeckson Chow said:Phom = I
Used only with men and from men. No girl will use Phom. This is a formal word with politeness.
Chan = I
Used with men and women. Less formal but still polite, like talking with a friend.
Khun = You
Used with men and women. Formal and very respectful.
Tur = You
Used with men and women. Informal but still polite.
poohbear said:like pi sau , pi nong ?
elder sister , elder brother ?
1 - Top Class
2 - Medium Upper Class
3 - Medium Class
4 - Medium Lower Class
5 - Normal Class