Are you a true pentaxian?

hahaha...I'm a Pentaxian~

Pentax

As the enthusiastic Pentaxian you have the soul of the true photographer. A strong believer in your brand but always living in the shadow of you big brothers, doomed to wander in their footsteps taking pictures that have already been taken. Still you love your gear and probably wouldn't swap brands until well after they went out of production.

Pentaxian on 1st try:
What type of Camera are you?

Pentax

As the enthusiastic Pentaxian you have the soul of the true photographer. A strong believer in your brand but always living in the shadow of you big brothers, doomed to wander in their footsteps taking pictures that have already been taken. Still you love your gear and probably wouldn't swap brands until well after they went out of production.

but I dun like ths:
strong believer in your brand but always living in the shadow of you big brothers, doomed to wander in their footsteps taking pictures that have already been taken

Think we what har?

Hmm, so that's what you'd get if you scored a Pentax :think: I don't like the living in the shadow part either, definitely not me ...

Pentaxian on 1st try:

Pentax

but I dun like ths:
strong believer in your brand but always living in the shadow of you big brothers, doomed to wander in their footsteps taking pictures that have already been taken

Think we what har?

Ya! Same here, don't like that phase..

i am an olympian! like the idealist part. :bsmilie:

believe it or not, im a pentax :bsmilie: i though i will be something else... maybe it just fate... yeah...

sian.. olympus sia... nt accurate coz my heart is a pentaxian!!! hahahaha...

i think the question on which lens to bring makes greatest difference..

seems typical pentaxians are more used to prime lenses..

btw glad i'm a pentaxian:)

I carefully answered all questions, reviews my answers once and I never expected that I still got Pentax ....

"Living in shadow of my big brothers" Honest but not boostfully, I think the phrase should be rephased to " Your bigs brothers think that you are living under their shadows, but you over shadow them, with you techniques and understanding of your camera, and at the knack of your spirit, they find your shining pictures, that they don't know, it was taken with what they see as an underdog. We don't swap brands, because our loyalty comes from what we want as the need of the soul of a true photographer, and we concentrate on the core, eliminate the unnessary and like to called ourselves prime shooters or rule breakers, but in harmony with nature, we never leave behind the wonders of the world. Being Pentaxian is being interesting.:lovegrin:

Don't bash me up, for saying these if you belong to other "b", or if I say something wroxg it is just for fun.

I carefully answered all questions, reviews my answers once and I never expected that I still got Pentax ....

"Living in shadow of my big brothers" Honest but not boostfully, I think the phrase should be rephased to " Your bigs brothers think that you are living under their shadows, but you over shadow them, with you techniques and understanding of your camera, and at the knack of your spirit, they find your shining pictures, that they don't know, it was taken with what they see as an underdog. We don't swap brands, because our loyalty comes from what we want as the need of the soul of a true photographer, and we concentrate on the core, eliminate the unnessary and like to called ourselves prime shooters or rule breakers, but in harmony with nature, we never leave behind the wonders of the world. Being Pentaxian is being interesting.:lovegrin:

Don't bash me up, for saying these if you belong to other "b", or if I say something wroxg it is just for fun.

clap! clap! clap!!!:sweatsm::sweatsm:

I become a Sonyite.:angry: Looks like the author of the quiz do not like Sonyites very much. To quote from the result, highlights are mine:

"You are a Sonyite, more realist than idealist. Driven by high profit, low cost, and acceptable performance. You don't really care about what you're going to shoot, and what you're going to shoot it with. A zoom will do just fine. A jack of all trades, a master of nothing. What was the question again???"

I wonder which brand has the nicest description .... Pentax? Must be hidden agenda somewhere.:think:

got this..but i own a canon..
This quiz is quite cool..thanks for sharing

Pentax

Here's mine result from the quiz...
Interesting quiz...

My Results:

Pentax As the enthusiastic Pentaxian you have the soul of the true photographer. A strong believer in your brand but always living in the shadow of you big brothers, doomed to wander in their footsteps taking pictures that have already been taken. Still you love your gear and probably wouldn't swap brands until well after they went out of production.

My result:

Olympus
You are one of the idealistic Olympians of the camera world. Always on the side of the weakest. A beacon to be seen from a long distance, upright but fading. A bit here, there and everywhere. Often ignored by the others and overlooked by their own kin. With so little room for the nice guys in this world would anyone really miss you if you decided to sell cars instead?

E-420...here I come :lovegrin::sweatsm::sweat::confused:

Anyone gotten canon?

My result Pentaxian.

I become Olympusian;)

Olympus

You are one of the idealistic Olympians of the camera world. Always on the side of the weakest. A beacon to be seen from a long distance, upright but fading. A bit here, there and everywhere. Often ignored by the others and overlooked by their own kin. With so little room for the nice guys in this world would anyone really miss you if you decided to sell cars instead?

I got Canon...:what: