Are you a di ko pek?

:bsmilie: non tkp cannot be bothered to post.... tkp also dare not post..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

idor said:
:bsmilie: non tkp cannot be bothered to post.... tkp also dare not post..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Deal with it tkp or your hard earn cpf monies will be gone spending on China girls and Batam alternatively pm me for free counselling, ha!ha!:bsmilie:

TMC said:
Ti Ko Pek: According to the National Singlish Dictionary; defers to 99% of the men in Singapore, either am or will be in later stages of life, who likes the opposite sex. The remaining 1% are men who are homosexual or saints.

That would pretty much cover everyone in CS. :bsmilie:

whahaha
saints....nice..

or nerds or geeks or retards...:flush:

is natural tat pple go for beautiful things ..

mattlock said:
YES I AM A TEE KO PEK
the young version
I WANT PUSSY!

Save your mouse...eat some pussy...:bsmilie:

CS di ko pek, girls know best! post for a tfcd and they flood in! :kiss:

CS non di ko pek, homos or saints know best. guys post for tfcd and they also flood in. :heart:

Basically if u possess the following qualities:
- Extremely beautiful
- Rich
- Holding a position of power & authority
- Highly valued by elites

You can have your way and no one else is able to do anything but to sit in a corner and suck thumb.

Alternatively, u can rise up and protest and get potentially hit with some civil or criminal charge which will affect ur ricebowl.

I'm juz a normal guy who was smacked into realising (very, very recently) that I can't do anything much abt the things that are beyond my control, so I sit down and suck thumb lest I lose my ricebowl.

firestone said:
Wa lao er !!
I'm a PS artist so my eyes lit up when I thought I saw the word 'Di', haha....
Was wondering whats DI Kopek?...kekeke..

Cheyy... like that spell meh?...
Chee ko pek?..

Maybe this way: Ji Kobek, which is a little more Hanyu Pinyin.

hongsien said:
What! Even got wife or GF, still can not look at other women?????

HS

Can look, ogle and shoot with your big barrel cam, but no touch la. Also can shoot nude, semi-nude and erotic pose too, but no touch la. Sometimes, it is very, very tempting leh, just like putting a delicious fish in front of a hungry cat.

All of us are lar......just some of them refuse to admit it.

Me I am major Tee Ko Pek!!!!1:bsmilie: :devil:

Pro Image said:
All of us are lar......just some of them refuse to admit it.

Me I am major Tee Ko Pek!!!!1:bsmilie: :devil:

yar i refuse 2 admit, cos i not a pek!! :devil:

mattlock said:
YES I AM A TEE KO PEK
the young version
I WANT PUSSY!
:devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

In a conducive environment, any guys who is not a "di ko pek" is really abnormal, senile or a hypocrite..... that's the call of nature!

Actually if yr job is to shoot pretty girls photos everyday, u may develop a allergy to pretty girls sooner or later...

oni a lucky few will hav tis allergy...

Is not up to you to decide whether you are a Di Ko Pek or not.

The girls have to vote for it to see whether you are qualified or not. :)

Sion said:
Is not up to you to decide whether you are a Di Ko Pek or not.

The girls have to vote for it to see whether you are qualified or not. :)

like reality shows? cool!!:cheers:

:sweat: lucky I still young... not qualifif for "pek"... :sweat:

redstone said:
I've heard:

It's natural for men to look at pretty women.
If not, 3 possibilities:

He has a wife
He has a girlfriend
He's gay

I thought its...

He's Blind
He's Enunch
He's Gay...