[archlover] a photo a day :)

9 Jan 2009,

a bit late >_< sorry hor...
Ice cream seller near chinatown point, took his photo when he see me :)
IMG_0235s.jpg

OMGosh! i see everyday last year after school. he'll be at the school gate waiting for little kids to buy ice cream!

13 Jan 2009,

they said "beauty is in the eyes of beholder..."
IMG_0162ss.jpg

14 jan 2009,

chaos theory..
IMG_0379s.jpg

These two shots have a distinct flair about it.:thumbsup:

front1.jpg

kikih.jpg

I oso like pics of the fish eye lens that you used.

thx bcool :)

15 jan 2009
i love mixed light :)
IMG_0390s.jpg

16 jan 2009,
taken a family portrait.. titus doesn't seems in a good mood >_<
portrait-1.jpg

16 jan 2009,
taken a family portrait.. titus doesn't seems in a good mood >_<
portrait-1.jpg

:bsmilie: Good moment captured. :thumbsup:

17 jan 2009,
at last, a nice weather at weekend :) :) :)

going around merlion again in early morning... and passed by a lot of bicycle, take photos while rest and have a drink at the bridge..
IMG_0447s-2.jpg

hi redtealongan...
i work at city area.. >_< i just realize most of my photos is taken at city area hehe...

18 jan 2009
a rugby match at the padang... loves the weather :)
IMG_0666s.jpg

19 jan 2009,
tomorrow will be busy day so i just post it now... :|

the good old keong saik road, with a glorious weather in the morning...
IMG_0934s.jpg

you can see the different if you compare with this photo
taken at oct 2006, when we got full 3 month of thick haze >___<
and the pinnacle @ duxton also still can't be seen 2 years ago...

i see.. i live in the city area. in fact very near pinnacle@duxton :D anyway, the clouds in the padang photo are very beautiful.. good use of the WA lens.

hi redtealongan...
i work at city area.. >_< i just realize most of my photos is taken at city area hehe...

18 jan 2009
IMG_0666s.jpg

Nice especially with the beautiful cloud formation. :thumbsup:

thx for comment redtealongan & falcon :)

20 jan 2009,
early morning in cbd... 4 bicycle rider stopping at red light...
IMG_0526s.jpg

hi redtealongan...

18 jan 2009
IMG_0666s.jpg

i love this shot very much... great moment:thumbsup:

thx andrewtan, i like that shot also, i just i wish i can go nearer... but afraid kena smacked >_<

21 jan 2009...
chinatown is so crowdeddddddddddd...
IMG_0722s.jpg

22 jan 2009...
together with merlion, watching the sunrise :)
IMG_0772s.jpg

i will be on trip for 23 jan - 1 feb...
so i hope i can post some overseas photo starting at tomorrow oneeee...
hooray :)