P
Phildate
Is it worth spending the money if I already have CS2?
Castlesinthesky said:powerbooks run it pretty fine actualy.as i mentioned, i installed it, tried a couple of conversions on it, pretty nice. The feature of having 2 seperate versions for one raw capture actually work very well.
i just got it yesterday, so cant really try the other features. But i think it's pretty promising considering my intial experiences with playing around
jopel said:Mac monopolisation no different from MS
Allegro said:OT, nvm abt that... but have you used Apecture![]()
jopel said:alamak....i gave up Mac in the early 90
Horsba85 said:does Aperture read .cr2 raw files from Canon cameras?
i tried to view them at applecentre but i've no idea how.
no one served me either.
Allegro said:then Y chime in a topic abt a Mac app which u obviously have no knowledge nor experience to share?
I like this one:bsmilie:jopel said:o in my di office we have 3 macs
Allegro said:I like this one:bsmilie:
Not "it is all about you" MEH??![]()
Allegro said:I have a 12" PB and according to the spec listed on Apple's site, it is not enough to run Aperture, rite? However, a friend told me that it is possible and show me a "proof":
![]()
What gives? How it is possible? (If true, then my 12PB got hope liao)
allegro