04) Tai cw (collected)
05) Lawyon
06) limkopi (collected)
07) Blitz28
08) Grado (collected)
09) rbma5 (collected)
10) Ecclesiasm
11) Digi

Lucky boys and gals! Hope you are enjoying your flashes! If the rest do not want the flashes, i have 4 reserved for it. :bigeyes:

I am coming down later... U said u are available from 1230 to 1830hrs rite? ;p

tokrot said:

Sure. Where and when?

tokrot said:

Tokrot,

Do you know where to collect?

tokrot said:
:dunno: ?? U are??? :embrass:

Blur blur...thought u Oracle...heh....I think he MIA liao. :bsmilie:

Thanks Oracle for this good deal and wonderful service. At this price, its a steal actually! I have not got the time to try out the flash yet due to work, but would do so next week. Hope you can keep me updated on any of these good deals again, haha!

grado said:
Thanks Oracle for this good deal and wonderful service. At this price, its a steal actually! I have not got the time to try out the flash yet due to work, but would do so next week. Hope you can keep me updated on any of these good deals again, haha!

No worries! Nice meeting you guys and have a good chat. Treat it as a xmas presents from me! :bsmilie: :thumbsup:

Update

01) Shawn L** (collected)
02) kacang (collected)
03) tokrot (collected)
04) Tai cw (collected)
05) Lawyon (collected)
06) limkopi (collected)
07) Blitz28 (collected)
08) Grado (collected)
09) rbma5 (collected)
10) Ecclesiasm (collected)
11) Digi

Digi! Please contact me when you are collecting from me? You are the last one and from KL! Very far! :bsmilie:

Guys this threat will be closed soon. If Digi not respond, I will put this up for sale. Sorry for those who pm me earlier as i have delete your pm. :bsmilie:

The Oracle said:
Guys this threat will be closed soon. If Digi not respond, I will put this up for sale. Sorry for those who pm me earlier as i have delete your pm. :bsmilie:

thread... not threat.. so scary.. :bsmilie:

deslim27 said:
thread... not threat.. so scary.. :bsmilie:

wah still not Zzzz yet ar?? Working OT izzit?? :bsmilie: :bigeyes:

Anyway.. upzzz for Oracle for his MO . If Digi dun wan , think a lot of ppl already on stand by to buy at that price !!:thumbsup:

Blitz28 said:
wah still not Zzzz yet ar?? Working OT izzit?? :bsmilie: :bigeyes:

Anyway.. upzzz for Oracle for his MO . If Digi dun wan , think a lot of ppl already on stand by to buy at that price !!:thumbsup:

Just woke up lah.. sleep too early with kids :bsmilie:

Yeah.. excellent price!

deslim27 said:
Just woke up lah.. sleep too early with kids :bsmilie:

Yeah.. excellent price!

Des, change your sig pls :sticktong ;p

hi,

sorry for the late reply. Didn't notice this thread.

oracle, pmed you.

digi

oracle,

tried to pm you, but your mail box full

digi

oracle,

your pm is still overfilling. I have sent you an email instead. I am arranging to come collect the flash from you asap.

cheers,
digi

digi said:
oracle,

your pm is still overfilling. I have sent you an email instead. I am arranging to come collect the flash from you asap.

cheers,
digi

try sending me again.

hi joe,

hope you can arrange another mass order for the Minolta 5600HS(D).