Anyone interested in Minolta 5600HS(D)?

One more day to order! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

The Oracle said:
I am actually a canon user! I dont really know abt it but can you tell me how to look at it? How can i tell it is the latest one?

ok nebbermind.. thanks.. :)

Today last day to order this flashes! Next order for this flashes will be long long time liao. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

grado said:
New one cost like $600 is it? How could it be possible to sell so cheap at $400 new?

Why don't you just leave it to the Oracle .... if he wants to organise MO, he will find a way to bring down the price. :think:

The Oracle said:
Today last day to order this flashes! Next order for this flashes will be long long time liao. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Hi The Oracle,

I'm interested in the 5600HS(D). Pls add me to the list. Thnx!

rbma5

Update

01) Shawn L**
02) kacang
03) tokrot
04) Tai cw
05) Lawyon
06) limkopi
07) Blitz28
08) Grado
09) rbma5
10) Ecclesiasm
11)
12)

this are the comfirmed list! Tomolo i will make the order.

Once received i will inform you guys!

Update

01) Shawn L**
02) kacang
03) tokrot
04) Tai cw
05) Lawyon
06) limkopi
07) Blitz28
08) Grado
09) rbma5
10) Ecclesiasm
11) Digi

This is the list of those who order this flashes! You guys have no regret cos my supplier made a mistake at the price but he got to suck it up so the price is still the same! Those who did not order in time just too bad cos this is a one and only order! Lucky boys! :flame:

Can you pm me your hp no so as to contact you when the flashes arrived. :thumbsup:

I am getting it this friday. There is no 30 pieces in my 1st delivery. I will give those in decending order. The rest will will for next shipment. :bsmilie:

Alamak! wrong thread!

Anyway, the flashes will arrived on this friday.

Have you got my HP in your PM? I might be able to collect from you tomorrow as it is my off day. I work shifts so sometimes I have to work both saturdays and sundays...

grado said:
Have you got my HP in your PM? I might be able to collect from you tomorrow as it is my off day. I work shifts so sometimes I have to work both saturdays and sundays...

Ok tomolo should be no problem. When it arrived, i will call you first!

The Oracle said:
Alamak! wrong thread!

Anyway, the flashes will arrived on this friday.

Haha! You MO too much ;p
Anyway, all the best on your camera sales. Keep upz but no news :(

BBTM said:
Haha! You MO too much ;p
Anyway, all the best on your camera sales. Keep upz but no news :(

now abit bo liao...

Is it here yet?...

5mins later...

Is it here yet?...

10mins later...

Is it here yet?...

Update

01) Shawn L** (collected)
02) kacang (collected)
03) tokrot
04) Tai cw (collected)
05) Lawyon
06) limkopi (collected)
07) Blitz28
08) Grado (collected)
09) rbma5 (collected)
10) Ecclesiasm
11) Digi

Lucky boys and gals! Hope you are enjoying your flashes! If the rest do not want the flashes, i have 4 reserved for it. :bigeyes:

now abit bo liao...

Is it here yet?...

5mins later...

Is it here yet?...

10mins later...

Is it here yet?...

Funny chap! You dont seem funny from your appearance, i think mino and kacang can agreed with me. Hahah!

if selling for less than 400 den i interested...

You are the funny cap i am referring to! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I did not get your call Oracle. I would like to collect today 5/11. How to contact you?