Any Woodlands Photographer???

Woodlanders 2nd Kopi Session

Date: 23 Oct 2006
Time: 9pm - 10.30pm

We will be having our 2nd kopi chit-chat session this coming Mon, 23 Oct. If you are interested to join us, pls pm me your name and contact number.. I will then pm you the exact location. Thanks..;)

Superb shot. You must have been taking from John 3:16 to the opposite side? Were you there today? I was around there at about 5pm.

Kelvin

I was there on Friday 20th at night... 8.30pm plus. :)

oic. Seems like Sam is hving good time in Japan. Hope he takes some gd pics. ;)

You joining us for the kopi session?

Kelvin

Woodlanders 2nd Kopi Session

Date: 23 Oct 2006
Time: 8.15pm - 10pm

We will be having our 2nd kopi chit-chat session this coming Mon, 23 Oct. If you are interested to join us, pls pm me your name and contact number.. I will then pm you the exact location. I have changed the gathering to an earlier timing so that it will be more convenient for u guys..:) For those who are joining us, I have pm u the details liao..

Ya projectdzaki, tml night is our kopi session. Just drop me a pm if u want to come..;)

Sorry... I can't go :( I have Hari Raya the day after. Need to prepare a lot of things heh :)

No prob bro, next time lor.. Selamat Hari Raya to u in advance! Enjoy your festive holiday!;)

Sorry... I can't go :( I have Hari Raya the day after. Need to prepare a lot of things heh :)

Hi emerson, so long nv see u here liao.. Bz with work? U wanna join us for this monday's gathering?:)

really i can't cos there is road show for me to handle.......... btw if you guy need any camera can pm me or look for me at Plaza Singapura Best Denki:) rmb i nv sell sony n panasonic camera:bsmilie:

Thanks Aaron for organising the kopi session. I think we all enjoyed the company and the TKSS session :bsmilie:. I'm looking forward to the next shoot. I hope we can organising something around the Woodgrove area, especially juz before and during Halloween as I believe there are quite a few Americans living there.

Kelvin

Thanks Aaron for organising the kopi session. I think we all enjoyed the company and the TKSS session :bsmilie:. I'm looking forward to the next shoot. I hope we can organising something around the Woodgrove area, especially juz before and during Halloween as I believe there are quite a few Americans living there.

Kelvin

not quite afew... its alot... ahhaha even most singaporeans living there joined in the fun.. but some just keep their gates closed n early lights out or stay away from home for the night just to escape the chaos :bsmilie:

Hi am glad u guys enjoyed the session lastnite. Haha I had a great time too..;) Ya I feel the Halloween theme is something we can really consider shooting.. Will plan something and keep u guys updated, have a gd holiday!:)

Kelvin

Hi am glad u guys enjoyed the session lastnite. Haha I had a great time too..;) Ya I feel the Halloween theme is something we can really consider shooting.. Will plan something and keep u guys updated, have a gd holiday!:)

Hi Aaron, thanks for organising.. reali enjoyed the sharing yesterday... esp that beam bag :bsmilie: .... Halloween theme, then we got to shoot in the evening... right?? :sweat:

go from 5pm to 7pm... when sky starts to get dark and about 7.30-8, they starts to pack up n go sleep already. peak time starts around 6pm

anyone here into birding?

pict1809editedresizehf6.jpg

btw yllew, u got delete my pics in ur cam? haa

Haha no prob cat, I am glad u ppl enjoyed urself..:) Haha ya the bean bag is a gd idea, maybe we can try it too.. About the halloween shoot, think it will be coming soon.. I agreed with yokechye that the outing should be from 5pm to 7pm.. Will be updating u guys very soon about this..:)

go from 5pm to 7pm... when sky starts to get dark and about 7.30-8, they starts to pack up n go sleep already. peak time starts around 6pm

This pic is :thumbsup: If I go into birding must ask u teach me liao.. Haha lets hope yllew wun post your pics here again wor..:bsmilie:

anyone here into birding?

pict1809editedresizehf6.jpg

btw yllew, u got delete my pics in ur cam? haa

This pic is :thumbsup: If I go into birding must ask u teach me liao.. Haha lets hope yllew wun post your pics here again wor..:bsmilie:

my lens quite soft.. cant capture much details :sweatsm: