engineermunn said:Azure,
need your help! I went to the drycreek website and tried to download the ICC profile for Digipro on my Win XP machine. However, it cannot recognise leh. I also tried looking at the FAQ section but to no avail.
So how do I download the profile and save it on my PC? Also, can I save the profile on a CD and upload into my laptop (which is NEVER connected to internet)?
Thanks.
Karyinn said:Wow you are Expert. :bigeyes: i gain so much knowledge..
Seem like Frontier machine provide the best quality compare to Kodak Lab...
Does Grace and KT use Frontier machine?![]()
Karyinn said:huh.. Grace shop dun do nice touch up ah.
I need good touch up skill printing shop..because I didn't calibrate my PC colour
:cry:
Karyinn said:Seem like i have no much choice hor..
Fotohub, Colour Lab, RGB...
Maybe i will try fotohub...
Karyinn said:huh? Is that mean that.. i can send the picture to Fotohub at Raffles MRT. but indicate that they have to send the picture to Bukit Timah side to develop for me?
I mean they really allow us to do that and i no need personally go all the way to Bukit Timah? :bigeyes: