Any RC Car Kaki from Bukit Panjang?

wha.....thanks thanks for the camera man!

hi all, i like to get one RC car leh , but i am a total noob. are there such thing as Drifting RC Car? any good website for n00b? i wish to start from reading from beginning.

Thanks.

hi all, i like to get one RC car leh , but i am a total noob. are there such thing as Drifting RC Car? any good website for n00b? i wish to start from reading from beginning.

Thanks.

drifting rc car is either EP or GP.

I think i got no fate/luck in seeing your falcon fly.
damn....this sat me cant.
:cry:

wat is ep , wat is gp? :dunno:

EP = car running using electricity, lower sound, easy to maintain
GP = car running using nitro or fuel, lound sound, require high maintenance

personal point of view.....for playing of drifting....you will get sian after short while. i myself change to GP after 3 wks with EP. and i am a happy GP car player now.

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Will confirm again, when the date is near. :)

tmr mi will be clearing time off....soooooo will go n get my engine a little bit early....kekekke
maybe reaching auntie side ard 4pm....who wanna to meet mi?

tmr mi will be clearing time off....soooooo will go n get my engine a little bit early....kekekke
maybe reaching auntie side ard 4pm....who wanna to meet mi?

Er bro, got appointment. Maybe sat we bash?

wha...buying engine today liao leh!!!!!!!

wha....everyone got new toy/parts......how can i be left out.....
:embrass: