Any RC Car Kaki from Bukit Panjang?

any nite bash coming wk??

hhhmmm if my server able to run as per normal then will join u for night bash....cannot confirm yet....

Huh???? Major Outrage????? Must be very serious....:think:

touch wood leh......not major outrage.....only something is down for the moment la kekekke..tmr night bashing liao lor....hhhe

maybe wed night cannot bashing my storage yet to be re-store in time....wat the hack......god damn it!!!!

touch wood leh......not major outrage.....only something is down for the moment la kekekke..tmr night bashing liao lor....hhhe

maybe wed night cannot bashing my storage yet to be re-store in time....wat the hack......god damn it!!!!

err....so its a go or no?

here we go again.....nite bash!!!!! interested parties...u guys know where we are! come look for us if u want to bash.

When got night bashing ? I also want to join can ?

Any bashing today ?

Here is some photos of our nite bash.

dscf0426gi4.jpg

dscf0424fl5.jpg

dscf0421cg1.jpg

dscf0419rk8.jpg

dscf0418hf5.jpg

bro no need to jio nx time la.....always both of us bashing at night....u know who will turn up....kekeek......oso let mi mount my C6 and 2 speed after it had full run in....

yah loh
aways both of us only.

hhmmm how come my name was not in huh? wonder who shot for u hor?:bsmilie:
kam sia kam sia....its u la who else....

no nitro to smell liao this wk. sian liao....maintainence time...keep car in tip-top condition for longer life. :bsmilie:

kam sia kam sia....its u la who else....

no nitro to smell liao this wk. sian liao....maintainence time...keep car in tip-top condition for longer life. :bsmilie:

hosay liao this sat can bash liao....kekeke