Any RC Car Kaki from Bukit Panjang?

tonight night bashing was fun....2 GP cars and 1 EP...heehee.....was raining like ****...so bash at northlink....something like JTC type.....all engine was running cool....less then 120 degrees...

Sunny Saturday morning,

will try to start the engine. Hope luck will comes.....

cheers.

Sunny Saturday morning,

will try to start the engine. Hope luck will comes.....

cheers.

good luck!!! all the best...!!! then next time can join us!!

i already run-in my engine liao. now can speeddddddddddddddddddddddd!!
hahhahha.....
:think:

good luck...my also can start ....in my dreams....:(

Hi SJourn, did u chenge your engine as well? Mine changed one liao...will get it on this friday....according to Ben (hobby bug) my engine no compression inside liao...no worth keep on repairing & servicing.....no bidget..i changed mid/low end one....hahaha cost me about S$320 as total.....engine alone costs me S$265....

Hopefully after this can settle my car liao....

cheers

Not yet...still outstation...

Hi Bro,

r u available on next saturday? I think my car will be to be on road on next saturday......how about other members? hopefully can meet up n bash at there.....i found a quite big area ard jelapang LRT station. but HDB around...not too near.......shouldn't be a probelm playing day time....the size of that area bout 3 basketball court.....

Cheers....

Hi Bro,

r u available on next saturday? I think my car will be to be on road on next saturday......how about other members? hopefully can meet up n bash at there.....i found a quite big area ard jelapang LRT station. but HDB around...not too near.......shouldn't be a probelm playing day time....the size of that area bout 3 basketball court.....

Cheers....

yo bro....nx sat will be bashing in the noon time...yet to be confirm...

Hi Bro,

Cheers....

wha....not bad leh......3 basketball court. is that car park or smooth surface like mult-storey car park. i dont want play drifting leh if surface is smooth. bashing at northlink car park is a very bad experience. sian....
perfer got grip!!!

yo bro....nx sat will be bashing in the noon time...yet to be confirm...

Bro, I am on if afternoon....after my shoot. ;)
BTW, thanks for helping out on my wireless....Did you get your durian? :bsmilie:

wha....not bad leh......3 basketball court. is that car park or smooth surface like mult-storey car park. i dont want play drifting leh if surface is smooth. bashing at northlink car park is a very bad experience. sian....
perfer got grip!!!

basketball court is not suitable for us la..later all become drifers kekeke....best is still ten mile junction lor....so this sat on si bo?

What cars use guys running ?? i m at the east side .... so quite far away ..
I can run on any Road .. But not on off road . let me know ..

Hi, Let me enlighten your questions. :)

Me - Team Magic 1/10 nitro on-road
Jimmy - Hyper 1/8 Buggy and very fierce one. ;)
Andyg - Kyosho 1/8 Rally car.

yup...r HK RC stuffs cheaper?

ohhh then u can shop for ur RC stuff in HK, they r much much more cheaper then singapore...but if u dunno know how to speak cantonese then they will *CHOP* u....hhehe

hi sandman, for on road i guess u r offen bash at east coast....ourside is a bit far for u no offence.....if u dun mind pls come n join us....;p

northlink .. near my work place .. i dun mind go there /.