Any RC Car Kaki from Bukit Panjang?

The mp777 cost a bomb...1K plus or more rite? I also veri itchy to play, i went through the sengkang track thread ***drip saliva***;p

Maybe another cheaper option is to have my buggy serviced and run until really terok first..:think:

oh....but ur engine also cannot start leh. i got my .28 stock engine. ai mai ? i sell u cheap cheap. compression still good. performance wise...i think still can make it la. stock engine.....

$50 arh?? ONzzz....

i think better not la....wait skally engine after u buy then cannot perform, i also pai sei....
we have this friendship better.
hahhahha

:think:

i think better not la....wait skally engine after u buy then cannot perform, i also pai sei....
we have this friendship better.
hahhahha

:think:

Ok la...catch up with u when i am back, i check how much to repair first...

Guys!!! i found a place. confirm liao. friday bash there. its beside Republic Poly at woodlands. If feel lights not bright enough, can secretly go to the multi-storey car park. very bright!!!!!

look at the picture.
my.php

Hi Bro...here is the link to it....http://img296.imageshack.us/my.php?image=map1vv2.gif
as for the timing will be after 8.30 pm....we r looking for new locations as well...will keep u updated.

Hi Bro,

thanks for the info...too bad tomorrow night i got dinner. So i cannot make it at woodland, BTW, when r u playing at Bukit panjang again? BP is easier for me...kekeke.....cecause i do not have own transport, always using public transport......hehehehe

see you all at BP again.

Nice to see more n more kaki now .....

Hi Bro,

thanks for the info...too bad tomorrow night i got dinner. So i cannot make it at woodland, BTW, when r u playing at Bukit panjang again? BP is easier for me...kekeke.....cecause i do not have own transport, always using public transport......hehehehe

see you all at BP again.

Nice to see more n more kaki now .....

no problem bro....well all of us also dun have 1:1 car ....take public transport too leh....BP hhmm maybe nx week will be there....not too sure ....if phoa is free then will be going there...if not will be heading for night bashing...kekekek:devil:

waaa he confirm for the racing huh?

no problem bro....well all of us also dun have 1:1 car ....take public transport too leh....BP hhmm maybe nx week will be there....not too sure ....if phoa is free then will be going there...if not will be heading for night bashing...kekekek:devil:

Bro, Yap he is. He won't miss a chance to experience the fast and trill. :)

Busy on weekends for this and next week. Occupied with a number of tfcds, shoot and event. Most probably next week, we can bash in the afternoon. Yet to confirm. I would also like to try night bashing if time permits. ;)

Bro, Yap he is. He won't miss a chance to experience the fast and trill. :)

Busy on weekends for this and next week. Occupied with a number of tfcds, shoot and event. Most probably next week, we can bash in the afternoon. Yet to confirm. I would also like to try night bashing if time permits. ;)

bro night bash is more cooler leh.....engine runsss better too...can gain more high speed ...kekek....yet it can lean ur engine more heehee...