madmartian
Csboi said:Haha I wish. More people come then got more lens right?
What if come liao but it's not good?
If mo good, use it as a lens cup lor, haha
Csboi said:Haha I wish. More people come then got more lens right?
What if come liao but it's not good?
Monday i got to work![]()
Csboi said:What if come liao but it's not good?
i only shoot on weekends *winks*
dreamsz said:Nice leh.... but you will always carry your 'B' with you ar?
See so small avatar already infect slightly with the virus.... not to mention if i see the live version.....
No worries.. Can always put up for sale in B&S section.. I'm sure a lot of birds enthusiast (read chicks) would like to have such zoom.. Lolz!!!
Nice leh.... but you will always carry your 'B' with you ar?
See so small avatar already infect slightly with the virus.... not to mention if i see the live version.....
spree86 said:I very poor, no money to buy "B"![]()
bonrya said:Cos just nice buy "G" first. :bsmilie:
Nice leh.... but you will always carry your 'B' with you ar?
:bsmilie: may not be... People like me buy and keep at home to look at and admire :bsmilie:
My avatar has lots of 'B' ........................:bsmilie: :bsmilie:I very poor, no money to buy "B"![]()
Csboi said:HAHA might as well buy telescope![]()
spree86 said:Yea loh, no money so buy some Goondu brand.
tehcbing said:Ur stuff goondu?? Then mine sure is kucing kurap..
spree86 said:Haha I see you getting a new tripod in the near future. Want to consider a "G"?
Yes, 'C'"G"?? I'd love to bro but it cost a bomb.. Any other alternatives u would recommend?
madmartian said:Yes, 'C'
tehcbing said:"G"?? I'd love to bro but it cost a bomb.. Any other alternatives u would recommend?