madmartian
Chopsticks .....................................:bsmilie: :bsmilie:"C"? What's "C"?
spree86 said:M? Or S?
madmartian said:Chopsticks .....................................:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
digitalpimp said:This thread is flooding my email!
Unsubscribe!![]()
![]()
![]()
Trying to poison me huh?? Hehe.. Wat would u suggest? And yah, wat's "C" ar???
tehcbing said:Trying to poison me huh?? Hehe.. Wat would u suggest? And yah, wat's "C" ar???
I'm using M. Heavy as hell but sibei sturdy.
tehcbing said:Sometimes choosing stuffs is realli damn stressful.. And its even harder when budget is involved..
If onli i have hairs to be pulled.. :bsmilie:
You can try out mine to test if it's your cuppa tea. Otherwise, slowly choose ba!! Took me two months to decide. Wakakkakaka
Auto membership for those wif milk........................:bsmilie: :bsmilie:Wah, thread is damn happening lor! Martian, got milk can join outing har? Do I qualify? Hohoho... But I'm limited to one outing every mth. Hopefully can join u all to learn!
Boi, Aidill appeared Liao ah?! Thought he MIA leh...
Auto membership for those wif milk........................:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
That is some kind of poison by itself :bsmilie:
Sometimes choosing stuffs is realli damn stressful.. And its even harder when budget is involved..
If onli i have hairs to be pulled.. :bsmilie:
When budget is involved, get either B or S..for some, even the C (Canon Free Tripod) does the job (but if you are going to buy the "free tripod", add some budget and get the B or S ).
tehcbing said:Thanx auntie Bonnie for ur kindness. I'll be more than happy to do so. Hope can meet up on some outings soon then..
Don't have a long history with tripod, but still loving S.. M is too heavy imo..I don't like B. My last tripod was a B and I feel that M or S is more worth the money.
Cosplay on Sunday? where?:bsmilie::bsmilie: we are going for durian tmr, mahjong on Friday, macro on sat and cosplay shooting on sun. U can come for any or all. :bsmilie: you're pretty much a randomer now :bsmilie: we just need to see your feet. :bsmilie:
Don't have a long history with tripod, but still loving S.. M is too heavy imo..
Cosplay on Sunday? where?