Any idea of finding a photography buddy? (Season 2! Who want to donate milk powder?)

sinned79 said:
i nvr signed the dotted lines without knowing what i signing for :p

Need to sign de meh? I- I mean we only want a picture of your feet!! Wakakakka

eleveninth said:
I catch no balls liao this thread.. U all to fast

Don't anyhow catch things. No good for your health wor... :sweatsm:

Wah got cosplay at suntec on this sunday...

Sadly, got early morning outing shoot (can try rush there after shooting, but carry 3 camera set out of house early morning a bit shiong...)

Wah got cosplay at suntec on this sunday...

Sadly, got early morning outing shoot (can try rush there after shooting, but carry 3 camera set out of house early morning a bit shiong...)

i can help u bring home two sets :D

Ooh, I've never tried shooting Cosplay before. What time to what time ah? Maybe I'll go look look see see shoot shoot

You must dress up as one too in order to shoot cosplay.
Can be big bad wolf or Humpty Dumpty or Snow White

Wah, thread is damn happening lor! Martian, got milk can join outing har? Do I qualify? Hohoho... But I'm limited to one outing every mth. Hopefully can join u all to learn!

Boi, Aidill appeared Liao ah?! Thought he MIA leh...

Hahaha he was not in Singapore during that time. Also didn't inform us, so he MIA for quite sometime. Hahaha this thread is really very fast. I also need to refer back few pages then know what are you all talking about.

This thread is going at a high speed. So must read it at 1/8000s to catch up.........................:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Upgrade........................B BB...........................................:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

That is a nvr ending thing..If u r damn rich is ok but if u r not better install anti BBB software to counter the BBB virus..

Upgrade........................B BB...........................................:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

That is a nvr ending thing..If u r damn rich is ok but if u r not better install anti BBB software to counter the BBB virus..

I always still have the option of up the ISO :bsmilie:

Then just B B B will do. Dun B B B....................................:bsmilie: :bsmilie: