Any Dog Lovers here?

Wah another dog show? hmm... maybe i go lah.. i got some film expiring soon anyway :D

raptor84 said:
Wah another dog show? hmm... maybe i go lah.. i got some film expiring soon anyway :D

So cool, must help me snap Rascal ok :D...........

I hope to get my flash diffuser tested and working first =p also my film camera seems to be giving me problems when using my 430ex on manual :(

raptor84 said:
I hope to get my flash diffuser tested and working first =p also my film camera seems to be giving me problems when using my 430ex on manual :(

I am sure u can haahha.. hey i am selling a few dog clothes.. do u have friends like to buy dog clothes ;P

Not really :O unless the clothes also come in human sizes so can match human and owner :D

Just sharing my latest batch :D

DB-03.jpg

More over here

raptor84 said:
Not really :O unless the clothes also come in human sizes so can match human and owner :D

Just sharing my latest batch :D

DB-03.jpg

More over here

:embrass: so jealous

Haze said:
Hellooooooooooooooo

How's everyone... i not so good lor.. my rascal lor... very fussy at food :(... make me have sleepless night.

Hey on 7 May there is dog show at expo.. u guys going? I am quite sure i am going hahah...

SKC's 150th & 151st Championship Dog Shows
69th Obedience, 35th Novice, 24th Utility, 83rd Agility & 8th Jumpers Trials

Date: 7 May 2006, Sunday
Time: 9am to 6pm
Venue: S'pore Expo Hall 4B
Entrance Fee : $6 per Human, $1 per Dog

will try to be there... anyway... i'm an animal lover.. but i especially love dogs..
but i cant have one.. no time, no money, nobody to help me take care of it..
i dun wan to buy one n end up having to give it up for adoption..
so... normally i'll go to my frens' houses to play with their dogs.. lol..

oei fiz, if you're going, tell me. i go with you also =p. pm me in irc, sometimes i dont check here much.

and hi haze again

Koelsch said:
oei fiz, if you're going, tell me. i go with you also =p. pm me in irc, sometimes i dont check here much.

and hi haze again

erm.. i'm not sure.. i seldom irc now.. let me know via MSN.. n remind me when the date draws close cos i've got so many things on hand now.. thanks..

derelictz said:
will try to be there... anyway... i'm an animal lover.. but i especially love dogs..

Sounds like me =p If you have spare time you can try volunteering at some of the animal welfare organsations to help take care of the animals.. can play with them at the same time :bsmilie:

raptor84 said:
Sounds like me =p If you have spare time you can try volunteering at some of the animal welfare organsations to help take care of the animals.. can play with them at the same time :bsmilie:

i actually signed up with the ASD a month or so ago... but then so far havent done anything for them yet..
my hse can't be a foster home also.. so still got problems with the playing part.. lol..
was contemplating the SPCA as well.. cos i dun mind cats n other animals too.. but then time is a factor n i'm not sure i can commit...

You can also try Animal Lovers League. I think they got a shelter in pasir ris. The other groups i'm involved with is called NANAS. They have a shelter in JB and run education and sterilisation/feeding/rehoming programmes here in SG too... thier focus is mainly on strays and industrail dogs.

derelictz said:

that's a good idea :P... i always bring rascal back to his ex owner place.. to play with his other dogs.. same time let Rascal keep in touch with his fellow friends keekek

raptor84 said:
You can also try Animal Lovers League. I think they got a shelter in pasir ris. The other groups i'm involved with is called NANAS. They have a shelter in JB and run education and sterilisation/feeding/rehoming programmes here in SG too... thier focus is mainly on strays and industrail dogs.

:cry: Next month, I going to sterlise Rascal .. hope he dun angry at me

Koelsch said:

and hi haze again

Hi there :D.. how are u eheheh

raptor84 said:

ok... will take note of that... i noticed most of the shelters n welfare orgs are far from my hse... :cry:

derelictz said:
erm.. i'm not sure.. i seldom irc now.. let me know via MSN.. n remind me when the date draws close cos i've got so many things on hand now.. thanks..

add me in msn . koelsch@blaz3r.com

whoever here wanna add me too also can.

raptor84 said:
Sounds like me =p If you have spare time you can try volunteering at some of the animal welfare organsations to help take care of the animals.. can play with them at the same time

going spca this sat for orientation liao. finally! lol. will you be there? :bsmilie:

I got papers but i see how lah....

Koelsch said:
going spca this sat for orientation liao. finally! lol. will you be there? :bsmilie:

wat orientation? ...