raptor84 said:Wah another dog show? hmm... maybe i go lah.. i got some film expiring soon anyway![]()
raptor84 said:I hope to get my flash diffuser tested and working first =p also my film camera seems to be giving me problems when using my 430ex on manual![]()
raptor84 said:Not really :O unless the clothes also come in human sizes so can match human and owner
Just sharing my latest batch
![]()
More over here
Haze said:Hellooooooooooooooo
How's everyone... i not so good lor.. my rascal lor... very fussy at food... make me have sleepless night.
Hey on 7 May there is dog show at expo.. u guys going? I am quite sure i am going hahah...
SKC's 150th & 151st Championship Dog Shows
69th Obedience, 35th Novice, 24th Utility, 83rd Agility & 8th Jumpers Trials
Date: 7 May 2006, Sunday
Time: 9am to 6pm
Venue: S'pore Expo Hall 4B
Entrance Fee : $6 per Human, $1 per Dog
Koelsch said:oei fiz, if you're going, tell me. i go with you also =p. pm me in irc, sometimes i dont check here much.
and hi haze again
derelictz said:will try to be there... anyway... i'm an animal lover.. but i especially love dogs..
but i cant have one.. no time, no money, nobody to help me take care of it..
i dun wan to buy one n end up having to give it up for adoption..
so... normally i'll go to my frens' houses to play with their dogs.. lol..
raptor84 said:Sounds like me =p If you have spare time you can try volunteering at some of the animal welfare organsations to help take care of the animals.. can play with them at the same time :bsmilie:
derelictz said:will try to be there... anyway... i'm an animal lover.. but i especially love dogs..
but i cant have one.. no time, no money, nobody to help me take care of it..
i dun wan to buy one n end up having to give it up for adoption..
so... normally i'll go to my frens' houses to play with their dogs.. lol..
raptor84 said:You can also try Animal Lovers League. I think they got a shelter in pasir ris. The other groups i'm involved with is called NANAS. They have a shelter in JB and run education and sterilisation/feeding/rehoming programmes here in SG too... thier focus is mainly on strays and industrail dogs.
Koelsch said:oei fiz, if you're going, tell me. i go with you also =p. pm me in irc, sometimes i dont check here much.
and hi haze again
raptor84 said:You can also try Animal Lovers League. I think they got a shelter in pasir ris. The other groups i'm involved with is called NANAS. They have a shelter in JB and run education and sterilisation/feeding/rehoming programmes here in SG too... thier focus is mainly on strays and industrail dogs.
derelictz said:erm.. i'm not sure.. i seldom irc now.. let me know via MSN.. n remind me when the date draws close cos i've got so many things on hand now.. thanks..
raptor84 said:Sounds like me =p If you have spare time you can try volunteering at some of the animal welfare organsations to help take care of the animals.. can play with them at the same time
Koelsch said:going spca this sat for orientation liao. finally! lol. will you be there? :bsmilie: