Any Dog Lovers here?

Haze said:
so sad ;( then where the dog go.. u can keep it with me :)...

will ask my dog who he want to follow lor when the time comes :bsmilie:

Errz said:
havent even get key.....:sweat:
Wah... but never even share the good news with all of us in IRC :( so sad.

Errz said:
Simple... boil a large pail of hot water... add some spices... put Frosty in... everybody eat already sure remember forever one.

*espn runs.

Errz said:

well i think should be ur in laws :)

Wah... but never even share the good news with all of us in IRC :( so sad.

har.. this kinda thing must share meh

u also never share with ppl that u go D2X (know u going to say that u dont have 1)

This morning got a lady reply me email. Tell me she have Maltese puppies for sale. But will arrange for viewing. Sound like her puppies are hot cakes ... guess i won't stand a chance. :cry:

Simple... boil a large pail of hot water... add some spices... put Frosty in... everybody eat already sure remember forever one.

*espn runs.

yah..best mix with espn meat in it

Errz said:
i dont think so ! *got confidence*

very easy.. who usually handle her food?
if is ur in law... i am quite sure he want to follow them :)

Haze said:
very easy.. who usually handle her food?
if is ur in law... i am quite sure he want to follow them :)

HIS food. I'm the one everyday (90%) wake up to feed him.

Errz said:
har.. this kinda thing must share meh

u also never share with ppl that u go D2X (know u going to say that u dont have 1)
Of course must share...

And it's true I don't have D2X... :cry: why nobody believe me :cry:

Errz said:
HIS food. I'm the one everyday (90%) wake up to feed him.

oh i think the chances with u high :)

aiya i miss my dog.. can you lend me your dog to play during weekend :sweatsm:

Haze said:
oh i think the chances with u high :)

aiya i miss my dog.. can you lend me your dog to play during weekend :sweatsm:

:think:... i lend you my giant overgrown GR puppy want? :bsmilie: ... confirm slobber all over you :p

dEthANGeL said:
:think:... i lend you my giant overgrown GR puppy want? :bsmilie: ... confirm slobber all over you :p

wow.. i stay at HDB.. lend me ur westie lor can :P... for weekend :D

I want to go Errz house play with his D200 and Frosty, can?

Haze said:
This sunday there is dog show in Singapore expo.. will u go?:angel:

Hi, What time is the show? Any websites? :sweatsm: