Any Dog Lovers here?

Haze said:
hehe... i took a pic with this cutie pug puppy at the park near my friend's house..
She is so cute.. just 6mths old :p

x451yg.jpg
Taken in melb?

Don't tell me u wear so thick in sg hor... :bsmilie:

clarinet said:
Taken in melb?

Don't tell me u wear so thick in sg hor... :bsmilie:

ya lor.. the park near my mel friend home..

Haze said:
hehe... i took a pic with this cutie pug puppy at the park near my friend's house..
She is so cute.. just 6mths old :p

Hehe pugs are so ugly that they become cute by default :D :bsmilie: Don't get my wrong i think shes adorable. :cool:

i have the same thoughts as u too

:D..

but then.. this pug owner.. is a very good looking Ang Moh...

very piss off now.. the more i think about my dog the more i angry.

What the hell did the boarder did to my dog. The nose colour no longer black and was seriously wearing off.

raptor84 said:
Aiyo why when you collect your baby never make noise ....

he is my dog EX owner how to make nose

Do you know any vet? can help me to ask for advice? i search from the net.. not much result thou

Haze said:
he is my dog EX owner how to make nose

Do you know any vet? can help me to ask for advice? i search from the net.. not much result thou

Perhaps u can take him to the vet rather than guess here n there?

WoLoh said:
Perhaps u can take him to the vet rather than guess here n there?

i read in the net saying.. the reason might due to lack of sunlight. i shall let my dog out in the day see how... :D

Haze said:
i read in the net saying.. the reason might due to lack of sunlight. i shall let my dog out in the day see how... :D

ic.. But net advice is rather general may not be suitable for all conditions. Do observe Rascal's behavior & appetite closely. I'm talking as though I've a dog in fact I dunno much & can't advise much. Pai Seh.. Anyway, hope to see lively happy Rascal this Sat.. Send my regards 2 him hor.. Wow Wow!! Lol.. ;p

WoLoh said:
ic.. But net advice is rather general may not be suitable for all conditions. Do observe Rascal's behavior & appetite closely. I'm talking as though I've a dog in fact I dunno much & can't advise much. Pai Seh.. Anyway, hope to see lively happy Rascal this Sat.. Send my regards 2 him hor.. Wow Wow!! Lol.. ;p

this sat ;o.. the dog show is SUNDAY... 'P

Haze said:
this sat ;o.. the dog show is SUNDAY... 'P

Sun nt Sat ah..
Looks like Im dreaming..
Must be missing my daughter 2 much liao.. ;p
Wat time & meet where?
I no dog only hve my daughter's pics..
Bring there & search 4 her..
WOW WOW WOW!!!

WoLoh said:
Sun nt Sat ah..
Looks like Im dreaming..
Must be missing my daughter 2 much liao.. ;p
Wat time & meet where?
I no dog only hve my daughter's pics..
Bring there & search 4 her..
WOW WOW WOW!!!

i should be there by 11.30am :D...
saw a maltese with pink nose and NO Tail.. tat's rascal.. and owner is me ;P

R u guys meeting at a specific place first or free & easy all e way?

WoLoh said:
R u guys meeting at a specific place first or free & easy all e way?

i dun know leh. if you want can meet me at burger king at 1pm :)..

my hp is 9681 xxxx ;p

Haze said:

R u aware of www.ministryofpets.com?
The ppl there r rather friendly & helpful. Perhaps u can put up watever problems or difficulties u've w pets. :)

WoLoh said:
R u aware of www.ministryofpets.com?
The ppl there r rather friendly & helpful. Perhaps u can put up watever problems or difficulties u've w pets. :)

wow i dun know.. thank you very much.. will be a member there :)

hey that time there is a guy here at this thread.. got a few Ceramic dog bowls to sell.
can you pm me.. i forget your nick.

I need 2 bowl urgently as my dog might allegric to plastic bowl.

Thanks