Always wear protection!

Max 2.8 said:
Tried but the hood is alittle curved and rounded so very hard to smoothen it. this way easier. Have not use the desert ones.
that's why you need to cut the tape to shape mah, :bsmilie:

i spent quite some time matching the tapes to best fit.

2005111142834912.jpg

anyway, there is always first time. ;)

anyone got a desert pattern to show?

Eh... gaffering is to protect the equipment... not to show off leh... do until so 'loud', very hard to move around one... :sweat:

TMC said:
anyone got the snow pattern also? :devil:

Astin said:

u think special forces izzit:bsmilie: go battle in forest desert snow. wats the range of opertation temps for tis lens? i think it'll juz freeze up and jam in artic conditions:sweat:

woowww tats coolz...maybe some people out there can start making specialised decal or protection coat for lenses which are cool...say urban camo, jungle camo, desert camo, ultraman, hullo kitty, mickey mouse or mighty mouse...u name it u get it....

hmmmm think it will only protect against scratches from wat i can see....anyway its coolz and lots of efforts must have be put into this...:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

TMC said:

Wow. TMC, you want OPERATION DESERT STORM is it ? :bsmilie:

Astin said:

Astin, simple, buy Canon L lense.

The Jedi Orders awaits you. :cool:

Just sent my Bigma to Japan to repair the skin.
No lens to gaffer liao..:sweatsm:

Very well done GriGri! :thumbsup:

tangoninazero said:
hullo kitty, mickey mouse or mighty mouse...u name it u get it....
ESPN these 3 are for you!!!!! :D

Watcher said:
ESPN these 3 are for you!!!!! :D
No lar he like pink colour gaffer tape one lar... :bsmilie:

Watcher & Garion :kok: :kok: :flame:

Both you are very bad!!!

:nono:

Garion said:
No lar he like pink colour gaffer tape one lar... :bsmilie:
Let us combine.... The all powerful pink mickey mouse, pink mighty mouse, and the most powerful of all... electric pink hullo kitty!

bought it from bro donchua

8thDecember.jpg

his "protection" is ultimate.

Seems like gaffering is in... but hope everybody realises, a change in gaffer is required every 3-4months... hehe...

JCYRHS said:

8thDecember.jpg

Wow :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

Sniper sia.

u mean bees will attach the lens if its not camo gaffered??

JCYRHS said:

8thDecember.jpg

I don't know what to say when saw this...:sweatsm:

Now waitting for my Bigma to be back..:p