Alright mods... Wazzup today?

Wa...if one day I see both bars 'empty' with no indication

er...DOES THAT MEAN "GAME OVER" ??? :bsmilie:

Posted some information in another thread in FAQ:-

Its just some eye candy template enhancement to graphically show information that was presented in a text format before.

Longevity - How long a member has been registered with the forum.

Activity - How active a member has been over the period that we have defined (in this case, over the last one month). Activity measures both visits as well as posts, with posts having a higher weightage over visits.

Posts - Shows total number of posts made by the member.

Today - Shows how active the logged-in member (ie. yourself) is for today.

Hope members like this minor tweak.

AhV said:
Wa...if one day I see both bars 'empty' with no indication

er...DOES THAT MEAN "GAME OVER" ??? :bsmilie:

means u got no life liao? LOL

blive said:
No I like it too

At least I get to know S11loop stays at Pasir Ris. Come on people, update your profile...;)

I didn't know I got so few post...too much reading here to do already?
lol dont bomb my house can liao ..

ERR.... how abt a " PRO " bar to show how PRO u are ??? hahahaha
;p

Xing said:
Seems to slow down surfing speed leh, wonder how will it affect performance this evening when the traffic goes up.
Klose said:
It's nice :) Quite interesting but is it abit hard of the server with more stuff showing now? :sweat:
The initial first time load will be slightly slower as your browser will need to cache the graphics that make up the bars, but subsequently, there will be no effect on performance.

The modifications do not really put that much strain on the server as its just a different way to show information that was already being presented anyway ... but we will monitor just in case.

nightwolf75 said:
nah...

LEFT LEFT RIGHT UP UP DOWN BUTTON A BUTTON C as see fireball shoot out from ur avatar.

I got a red fireball, yours same colour? hadouken!

S11loop said:
how come i see yr today bar empty ???
:dunno:
Currently, you can only see your own activity level for today. We have not activated the ability to view other members daily activity levels as this will consume additional resources on the database server - we may turn it on in future, but no promises.

Darren said:
Currently, you can only see your own activity level for today. We have not activated the ability to view other members daily activity levels as this will consume additional resources on the database server - we may turn it on in future, but no promises.
lol i see ... so will there be prizes for members with full bar and high score
;p

just checking out my own 'power bar' ;p

Cool....looks very much like PN now...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Futuristic ugly.

Belle&Sebastain said:
you are an offical transformer now, choice your side, autobots or decepticons :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Double Spy can or not? ;p

a bit extra ;p :bsmilie:

hmm look interesting ...... test to see my bar :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Cool man :o

John