After SEED 11/12/02: Thanks Guys! It was REALLY great FUN!!!

Originally posted by franciskc

wah so onz... ur CO neber complain?:D

/me :kok: francis

You wanna go or not? :D

BTW, CO tonight got company function.........:embrass:

haha the Coy Sierra had a major adex at Orchard Road last night... quite impressive coy movement...

Originally posted by denizenx
haha the Coy Sierra had a major adex at Orchard Road last night... quite impressive coy movement...
:dunno: :dunno: :dunno: Sorry dude, what are you talking about huh? Care to enlighten me?

yikes... armyspeak?

the tripods deployed en masse reminded me of the machine gunners, flanked by the light weapons LOL

LOL :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I do agree. After everyone got out of Orchard MRT, everyone started to set up their tripods. You don't really see 15 tripods set up together on Orchard Road, yah? It was quite an interesting sight. A lot of people were wondering what we were doing :)

Hrm, how about a trip to Orchard again on Christams Eve? More lightings, decors. Get more CS'pers to join in so that we can draw a defence line for ourselves.

heheheheh.....:devil:

wow.... funksoulava... forget me liao. Boh JIO!
Anyone else joining you on your shoot? Can I bring my CO along if its still on?

Originally posted by togu
Hrm, how about a trip to Orchard again on Christams Eve? More lightings, decors. Get more CS'pers to join in so that we can draw a defence line for ourselves.

heheheheh.....:devil:

Y more lightings, decors on Christams Eve?

Xmas eve will be crowded with CBL pple johnny walking around.:D

Originally posted by funksoulava
LOL :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I do agree. After everyone got out of Orchard MRT, everyone started to set up their tripods. You don't really see 15 tripods set up together on Orchard Road, yah? It was quite an interesting sight. A lot of people were wondering what we were doing :)

15??? wah lau shd have skipped my stupid mtg and brought my wide angle...

Tsystem and Francis,

Tonight definitely onz! I'll be around Peninsular area at 7:15pm. How and where should we meet?

Francis, can you PM me your contact? Tsystem, I already have your contact. If your CO don't mind hanging out with us, please have her join us. :)

Anybody else keen to join us? :rbounce:

yo funky-man... where u guys going?

i might consider going to biao hip-siong with u guys ;)

Ay BTW... jio pple use a new thread leh... if not bo lang read such a long thread one ;)

Originally posted by megaweb

Y more lightings, decors on Christams Eve?

All the lightings, decors will be completed on that night. :p

Three cheers for Wolfgang for his great efforts!

Hip! Hip! Horee!
Hip! Hip! Hip! Horee!

:rbounce: :gbounce: :rbounce:

Originally posted by nEkOgOtCh
yo funky-man... where u guys going?

i might consider going to biao hip-siong with u guys ;)

Ay BTW... jio pple use a new thread leh... if not bo lang read such a long thread one ;)

Yo neko!

Thanks for the suggestion. A new thread has been posted here.

So, are you joining us?

Hi

oh, CO is gf har.....i thought really CO ;p

Originally posted by MeNaCeWu
guess she doesn't like sticking ard with buncha hunks carrying "weights" like us

of coz not^^|.....just that i was toking to one of the members...till forgot liao. then when i look...seems like all pple gone^^|.....hahahah

so go take photos of taka ^^!

Originally posted by digi~ET

of coz not^^|.....just that i was toking to one of the members...till forgot liao. then when i look...seems like all pple gone^^|.....hahahah

so go take photos of taka ^^!

ooooooh.. distracted by?? ;)