After SEED 11/12/02: Thanks Guys! It was REALLY great FUN!!!

Originally posted by togu
Hrm, how about a trip to Orchard again on Christams Eve? More lightings, decors. Get more CS'pers to join in so that we can draw a defence line for ourselves.

heheheheh.....:devil:

u want an all-round defence or a habour baze ........... ?? ......

Originally posted by FOOXX

u want an all-round defence or a habour baze ........... ?? ......

Hoho, that reminds me, we need somone to mend the comms. :p

Originally posted by togu

Hoho, that reminds me, we need somone to mend the comms. :p

hahahahaha ...............

Originally posted by nEkOgOtCh

distracted by chio-gang (as opposed to chiobu :P)

erm by right it's a damn crude lingo....
does the use of "-gang" imply anything though?

Originally posted by denizenx

erm by right it's a damn crude lingo....
does the use of "-gang" imply anything though?

Yo denizenx, watsup~~

Really enjoyed the BK 'illegal' gathering :D When should we do it again? Must jio me, ok?

By the way, I think 'gang' means 'male' in Hokkien. Whether is it a crude term or not, I think I'll let the rest decide. :D

heh dun u guys know that popular hokkien lingo came from the army? army no tok graceful lingo...
it's "F@%# you @#$* run @%*@# ten @## rounds!" vs "Kindly detour 10 times over the obstacle course"
stuff like gang, bu are initially derogatory terms, like shiok, shagged etc... well modern times always desensitize... my englio teacho said in olden times the word "know" means to have sexual relations too LOL. so my class spent the entire day "Do I *know* you?" to everyone!
;p

hehe yeah fun... very *impressed* by all u guys' enthusiasm training for ICT... I still opt for a light toploader though... ;p

Originally posted by denizenx
hehe yeah fun... very *impressed* by all u guys' enthusiasm training for ICT...;p

:eek: :eek: :eek: