A6000

Right! Next time better place order at Sony centre. Btw, do you guys have any idea how much that soft case worth and good to have it or not? If not I don't bother waiting and buy a better one.

U go search for the model and see you like it or not. If you like it, i give you. I don't this softcase and dun wan it to be a paper weight.

anyone with the black leather case wanna exchange for brown?

collecting this evening. Let's see what color they giving me for the leather case.

The half body "leather" case do not have access to the battery/memory card slot.....I am weighing the option of reselling it brand new and wait for Gariz.

Battery I am used to charging it off the camera using my 5N's external battery charger. Also swapping battery when out on a trip will be troublesome without direct access to the battery compartment.

Memory card swap not so much of an issue since will be using a 64gb SD card.... so not expecting to swap SD cards that frequently within a day.

U go search for the model and see you like it or not. If you like it, i give you. I don't this softcase and dun wan it to be a paper weight.

Oh really! You are so nice. How can I collect it form you though?

Interesting test videos to share from another forum

A5000/A7/A6000 lowlight
[video=youtube_share;G4gfAZgH0yM]http://youtu.be/G4gfAZgH0yM[/video]

Continuous focus test AF
[video=youtube_share;DELBkI6kyeM]http://youtu.be/DELBkI6kyeM[/video]

Oh really! You are so nice. How can I collect it form you though?

After work or if you go to YCK station every day? PM me your number ba... then i pass u the soft case.

This A6000 just doesn't feel as solid as NEX 6. Everything about the specs is an upgrade. The MP, the AF, the layout, the settings. The EVF, YES, i can feel a diff. It's smaller, not as sharp as the Nex 6. A few reviews online said it isn't a issue, for me, it's a bit of an issue.

Build quality can be better i feel.

This A6000 just doesn't feel as solid as NEX 6. Everything about the specs is an upgrade. The MP, the AF, the layout, the settings. The EVF, YES, i can feel a diff. It's smaller, not as sharp as the Nex 6. A few reviews online said it isn't a issue, for me, it's a bit of an issue. Build quality can be better i feel.
Just wait for the A7000 and sell the 6000. ;)

Anyone here got the black casing wanna swap with a brown??? I have a brown here...

You never know bro. Tomorrow technology today is still unpredictable lah.

Sony don't see the need to have touch screen for mid/higher tier interchangeable camera. Lower tier targeting at the fun group then yes.

EM1 got touch screen, does it belong to the fun group?

Sony logic is AF faster than your touch lor why must hv touch screen.

So EM1 have touch screen, sony must have?? Sony makes a small size FF, Oly must follow? :)