A Day with Naughty Pui...

Your friend very supportive to post for you. Nice pictures also.

Thanks. Pui was very naughty. She was playing around the park and doing all sorts of funny poses for me, of which, some of them I cannot show lah. Hee hee hee.

Hi Zeckson

Nice pics..! Lovely model..:thumbsup:

Thank you for sharing..:)

:thumbsup:A very lively, cheerful, playful and yes, naughty series of shot. Like the colour combination, the greens are very soothing to the eyes.

Yes, can I join you too the next time? Haha...

Ha ha ha... That's naughty Pui... Thanks for your comments. And yes, you can join but please come to Bangkok first. ;)

bro zeckson sure has alot of pretty thai girl friends!!! :bsmilie:

long time no post!

Bro Cheesecake! Hey! How do you do? Hope everything is okay for you. Me? Busy mah... ;)

thanks sexy boy! take care too in BKK.

hope u enjoy urself and haf fun there! :thumbsup::thumbsup:

time to go to the Thai embassy for a long-term visa .....:think:
as usual, good photography standard, and very pretty and naughty Pui (for me, the ONLY turnoff is the white ribbon) .... but still not as good as your last series, IMO.:sweat:

Hey Bro Canon! Nice of you to drop by! Ha ha ha... Better be quick to run to Orchard Road then! For me, no comments on the white ribbon as Pui likes it. Hee hee hee. Last series? You mean Nicky ah? Yeah, I like that series too! Hey, when are you coming over?

Nice set of pictures.

Indeed lovely colours and great sharpness.

When it comes to naughty, I wonder what is naughty in your pics? It looks cute.

In any case, nice pics.

Hey, thanks Loupisk. The word naughty is used to describe Pui's character lah. She is still a very young girl (20 years old only) and of course, she is so lively and active. And I was teasing her here and there but in the end got teased back. Alamak! Ha ha ha ha!

Hey Bro Canon! Nice of you to drop by! Ha ha ha... Better be quick to run to Orchard Road then! For me, no comments on the white ribbon as Pui likes it. Hee hee hee. Last series? You mean Nicky ah? Yeah, I like that series too! Hey, when are you coming over?
Was there begining of July for about 5 days (4 days at Hua Hin) .... your xmm there all chio and naughty...:bsmilie::sweatsm:

Nice shots, what lense are you using??? :thumbsup:

Post the real naughty ones !

That will make CS posting increase by a lot ! :bsmilie:

Hey, thanks Loupisk. The word naughty is used to describe Pui's character lah. She is still a very young girl (20 years old only) and of course, she is so lively and active. And I was teasing her here and there but in the end got teased back. Alamak! Ha ha ha ha!

oooo....land of a thousand smiles.

Thanks for your comments! Do feel free to comment more. :)

Sure..I like the pics and the brilliance of the color :)..Very lively photo-shoot..:cool:

ps. I am otw to Singapore to participate in the Clubsnap gathering..You..?

Was there begining of July for about 5 days (4 days at Hua Hin) .... your xmm there all chio and naughty...:bsmilie::sweatsm:

Oh, I am sure that kind of naughty is different from my kind of naughty here... Ha ha ha ha!

Nice shots, what lense are you using??? :thumbsup:

Where the background contains a nice smooth bokeh, those are taken with a Sigma EX 70-200mm F/2.8. Others are taken with a Sigma EX 18-50mm F/2.8 DC Macro. But of my shots are shot with the long zoom.