Nut cracker suite? ... :think:
lol..can like tat say oso...hahaha...how come ur nut cracker so lousy one...detected as trojan...:bsmilie:
mine dun ve lel...
wow.. how come you can go up sia...
CS is finally back up...
it takes a complicated fella to make it more complicated....sHhhh...
Ipork nightmare lah ...... still having alot of issues
it takes a complicated fella to make it more complicated....
been thru 2 generations of ipork no big issues ley.
it takes a complicated fella to make it more complicated....
been thru 2 generations of ipork no big issues ley.
Where got everything ... SO BIG
Today so quiet ...
busy tryin to do 2 study models.... feeling very weird.Where got everything ... SO BIG
Today so quiet ...
busy tryin to do 2 study models.... feeling very weird.
i might not b joining u all. fren got me a tickt...Fireworks outing shoot 17/08/2007:
1. dEthANGeL
2. hASHbrown_kopitiam
3. Gryphon
4. Koelsch
5. Garion
Adjourn for chendol after that? :bsmilie: ...
i might not b joining u all. fren got me a tickt...
BUT I'm up for chendol!![]()
? my poly junior la....he got it frm army camp. u want? gt to pay wor...Ho ... which friend.. could it be .... :think:
Fireworks outing shoot 17/08/2007:
1. dEthANGeL
2. hASHbrown_kopitiam
3. Gryphon
4. Koelsch
5. Garion
Adjourn for chendol after that? :bsmilie: ...
Ah Boy n Facai Boy?I will be with AB & FB. Need AB to keep my camera as I cant bring to office.
We will be stationed at One Marina Boulevard