8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XXI - Huat Ah!

HUAT AH!!!

Stupid net connection giving me problems... can surt wireless on laptop, but desktop cannot... seems like its my desktop lan card thats KOed... -_-"

the hell...

i heard of guitarist doing some surgery to play their guitar better due to small hands etc, but for an iphone.. -_-"

must be a super duper extremist crazy mad and out of his mind person. haha...
i wonder wat if iphone gets smaller, he going to go make is fingers even smaller? :bsmilie:

Been doing CAD/Graphics for nearly 12 hours straight.. :what::what::what: must tahan 1 more day... :sweat:

wah... jia you. n u still surf cs. *kick redstone.

juz bck frm nus rag. i'm reddish now. SDE won quite a few awards. yeah

Havoc sia rag day :sweat:

Got alot of pics of... :think: :devil:

pro go shoot rag no tell me.

HO!

The real pro is not me ...

Real pro hide behind 2 speaker at the front shoot shoot ... :sweatsm:

GPGT .... will post a time limited photo later...

HO!

The real pro is not me ...

Real pro hide behind 2 speaker at the front shoot shoot ... :sweatsm:

GPGT .... will post a time limited photo later...

hahahaha...u post then i copy...then become unlimited foto can?:bsmilie:

nah. my newbie shots . left at 4.30pm..cannot tahan the burning. old liao

all audio pro... I got a question.

I wanna buy a noise canceling earplug wif it's own "small" amp for use in public transport.

is there such product in sg? :think:

all audio pro... I got a question.

I wanna buy a noise canceling earplug wif it's own "small" amp for use in public transport.

is there such product in sg? :think:

This one ask koelsch ...

I not into headfi :p