8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XX - Viking And The Rocks... ICE CREAM!!

Lol, DF ah, i tried e software you recommened le. :)

its quite good... and its freeware... but...

freeware can only put 10 photos... :sweat:

hiaz.. guess i have to do the long way using powerpoint liaoz...

but anyway, thanks man, its still very helpful. :)

pssst. proshow producer

Lol, DF ah, i tried e software you recommened le. :)

its quite good... and its freeware... but...

freeware can only put 10 photos... :sweat:

hiaz.. guess i have to do the long way using powerpoint liaoz...

but anyway, thanks man, its still very helpful. :)

Oh is it ? OIC .... my System come with the software so no chance to try softwasre in that website loh ;)

Where got :bsmilie: .. i told you i had to leave liao mar :sticktong

I know u lah. If got xmm then is different story liao hor ?

So have you got her number ? ;)

82653017.sAqDiDko.rszCLCK0818.jpg

Anyway , don't know how to shoot car so I can only shoot the door only

82653793.Ih84Ghmc.rszCLCK0827.jpg

wah, our two pros went to know xmms... ;p

got picture of the car door? hehe..

O.o is it...? i blur le.. you post in this thread or in the gallery section? :bsmilie:

Post #650 mah.

Cannot see mah ? Newbie lousy work , cannot see is ok loh. You go see DA , he so pretty so sexy ... :)

no mood day... mind blank...

:what: