8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XX - Viking And The Rocks... ICE CREAM!!

Maybe Madmac can teach you , he know a lots of things one. :)

Anyway , shoot liao can buy new film to replace right ? So GGGATL - Ga Ga Go And Try Loh

Unker madmac never teach me 1 :cry:

after past day rain , now the sky turn blue liao.

I go bath later going out to shoot shoot alone :(

:dunno::think::sweat:

Due to a table corruption, we have had to delete off all member's custom uploaded avatars. We apologise for the inconvenience caused.

To upload a custom avatar, go to UserCP Edit Avatar and follow the instructions there.

We have also reset member's default avatar viewing settings. If you wish to view other member's avatars, please go to UserCP Edit Options and ensure that the checkbox next to Display Avatars is selected.

Once again, we apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Read this

All go out wif XMMs... no post for so long.

yah lor.. 1 go sian new xmm, the other duno go where sian how many xmm

Another two home got wife , cannot sian xmm wait later ears long long :lovegrin:

If get caught maybe have to knee on Durian shell for whole night :devil:

Lol, DF ah, i tried e software you recommened le. :)

its quite good... and its freeware... but...

freeware can only put 10 photos... :sweat:

hiaz.. guess i have to do the long way using powerpoint liaoz...

but anyway, thanks man, its still very helpful. :)