8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XX - Viking And The Rocks... ICE CREAM!!

Thanks guys. Siao liao reaching 30 :sweat:

I will be so happy. 1DmkIII :lovegrin:

u reaching 30 still young wah . Still big strong and friendy.
:cool:

You should go for 1Ds markIII , Cyrn teach me one.

Don,

Clementi MRT got accident today leh .

how u know its at clementi?

I was walking to harbourfront, hear loud crash, 1 car & 1 bread lorry accident.
When taking train, the announcement say accident, queensway to boonlay route is closed

wah, new watch for 1DMKIII, gryphon good deal le.. quick take up DF on his offer.. :bsmilie:

Not you buy for him mah ? :sticktong

Then he buy me watch :angel:

Then I buy u dinner :devil:

Reportage & Sports got photos of the MRT incident liao! ;p

On the ball man .. take cab down and shoot... ;p

He birthday so today slow mah. Must be waiting happily for tonight celebrate with his :heart:

You also want his cake right? ... pass him your lens for the cake la :thumbsup:

how u know its at clementi?

I was walking to harbourfront, hear loud crash, 1 car & 1 bread lorry accident.

You wear too sexy is it ? Till the driver see liao .....