8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XX - Viking And The Rocks... ICE CREAM!!

My weekend started since last night. Today on leave no work ;p

wah.. clearing leave again ah, never go out snap snap meh?

i thinking of just prepare to go home liaoz... dun want to stay in school already... go home Zzzzz, play game, watch tv...

wahahahhahahahahah...

wah.. clearing leave again ah, never go out snap snap meh?

i thinking of just prepare to go home liaoz... dun want to stay in school already... go home Zzzzz, play game, watch tv...

wahahahhahahahahah...

very sian at home, maybe later

1) go watch Transformer

or

2) Ask one of my xmm friend for dinner

or

3) stay at home sleeping loh

Can't decide yet

Sian! In office yawning non-stop :what:

very sian at home, maybe later

1) go watch Transformer

or

2) Ask one of my xmm friend for dinner

or

3) stay at home sleeping loh

Can't decide yet

We shd hv went shooting.
But I only juz got back, went Amoy to eat & Orchard for a short while.
30th & 31st I not working too.
Dunno wat to do leh... maybe shd arrange a TFCD :think:

So good! All don't need to work! :(

We shd hv went shooting.
But I only juz got back, went Amoy to eat & Orchard for a short while.
30th & 31st I not working too.
Dunno wat to do leh... maybe shd arrange a TFCD :think:

Now then u tell me. Already 5:45 pm liao ...

So good! All don't need to work! :(

hello .... for the past don't know how many donkey weeksesssss , i work till very late leh.

Not enough sleep yet have to reach office veri donkey early , now look like panda liao ...

Only today took 1 day by next Mon onwards have to work like hell again ...
:(