8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XX - Viking And The Rocks... ICE CREAM!!

Jurong today keep raining on and off now cats and dogs ....

Cannot go out liao

Where is Uncle Errrrzzzzzz ? Maybe he now sianing office female colleagues now ..... :cool:

hello .... for the past don't know how many donkey weeksesssss , i work till very late leh.

Not enough sleep yet have to reach office veri donkey early , now look like panda liao ...

Only today took 1 day by next Mon onwards have to work like hell again ...
:(

Wah! So jialat! :bigeyes:

better than my life right now. a phone call can scare the hell outta me -.-

i am actually unofficially standby my hp too . Today got an internet project launch, if my colleague cmi , they will call me liao . then i have to guide them on the line.

Can I call your hp now just to scare you the hell out of you ? :devil::lovegrin:;p

think Uncle Errz on half day leave cos his msn not online liao :think:

pai seh.. just now went to Zzzzz..

just woke up.. if you want to have dinner somewhere nearby, i dun mind. :)

GRYPHON

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

:cheergal::vhappy:

pai seh.. just now went to Zzzzz..

just woke up.. if you want to have dinner somewhere nearby, i dun mind. :)

Now raining leh, lazy to go out liao.

You buying me dinner har ? :lovegrin:

Today Gryphon's hatch day ah? :D

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOO!

:cheergal:

Now raining leh, lazy to go out liao.

You buying me dinner har ? :lovegrin:

you still need me to buy you dinner meh? :sticktong:

yeah... just started to rain at my side too...

guess stay home relax ba.. haha

you still need me to buy you dinner meh? :sticktong:

yeah... just started to rain at my side too...

guess stay home relax ba.. haha

You can buy me high class ice cream :lovegrin: