8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XVII - At night u shall be a naughty uncle Errz ..

Something not up to specs yet leh...

"Mac OS X v10.4 Tiger"

"NVIDIA GeForce 7300 GT graphics with 256MB memory"

Waiting for them to introduce with 8800 GT SLI 768MB right?

"Mac OS X v10.4 Tiger"

Your standard too high. I simple one happy liao .

8 cores not simple hor. :nono:

if you are really thinking... I really suggest you wait... 8 cores memory management in the bridge thingy not stable yet. you might not get full performance.

"Mac OS X v10.4 Tiger"

But sometime think about it. always ask for the best but are we the best to ask for / use the best ? :think:

all talk so high end stuff.

8 cores not simple hor. :nono:

if you are really thinking... I really suggest you wait... 8 cores memory management in the bridge thingy not stable yet. you might not get full performance.

I mean I use my simple MacBook already quite happy liao.

no wonder my pic so lousy ..cause i no use high end stuff :P

yah... cause can be alot better . :bsmilie: so , lousy lor :P

whos pic cannot be better... everyone have perfect hindsights. :rolleyes:

Wah, just a few mins Milo Peng is flying by pages.. 0.0 Today all so free

stayin home deleting photos taken in the past few years... now still at 2004. :cry: