8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XVII - At night u shall be a naughty uncle Errz ..

I agree. But 17mm enough la :rolleyes: (don't want to give myself more reasons to upgrade :sweatsm: :bsmilie:)

:think: ... the only thing i can think of is overhead yam-seng shots... and shots that need the extreme WA.

is still very diff feel loh. the first version can make the surrounding really wide. There was once i shoot event using that and my friend beside me see liao wanted to get it too :devil:

17mm due to the improved corrective anti-distortion , might not get that grand feel liao.

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Ok .. better don't poison me ... i'm already happy with my lineup - still lacking a few poisonous lenses now...

Ask your heart ... Are you really happy ? :think: :think:

is still very diff feel loh. the first version can make the surrounding really wide. There was once i shoot event using that and my friend beside me see liao wanted to get it too :devil:

17mm due to the improved corrective anti-distortion , might not get that grand feel liao.

:think: Should borrow from you try try 1 day :sweat: wonder how much grander that 1mm is :think: :bsmilie:

is not only the extra 1mm . the first version got greater distortion then version 2 loh.

Wah laio... one is on webby how to touch.

The one can touch in SG Apple center is the older version lah... not 8 cores. :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Young sexy one u don't want , go touch old one for wah ? :think:

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Ok .. better don't poison me ... i'm already happy with my lineup - still lacking a few poisonous lenses now...

300 f2.8 is calling you:devil:

or are you aiming for 400 f2.8 now. :bigeyes: hahaha.

Young sexy one u don't want , go touch old one for wah ? :think:

you are the one who say "touchable" mah... no me. I only wan to touch the toto jackpot first. :sticktong

Wah laio... one is on webby how to touch.

The one can touch in SG Apple center is the older version lah... not 8 cores. :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

You tell them u wanted to buy they sure arrange for you one. Just mention you know Errz can liao :)

300 f2.8 is calling you:devil:

or are you aiming for 400 f2.8 now. :bigeyes: hahaha.

I'm happy with my 100-400 lah :rolleyes: no more long lenses.

after gettng the 2-3 lens , ask your heart again ... Are you still really feeling happy ? :think:

Yes after the lenses are in ....

is not only the extra 1mm . the first version got greater distortion then version 2 loh.

I mean the difference between 17-40 & 16-35 and not comparing to the newer ver. II lah :bsmilie:

you are the one who say "touchable" mah... no me. I only wan to touch the toto jackpot first. :sticktong

i not only want to touch, i want to bring her home :lovegrin:

Something not up to specs yet leh...

"Mac OS X v10.4 Tiger"

"NVIDIA GeForce 7300 GT graphics with 256MB memory"

:sweat: :sweat: you can find 1 for me ... then say .. think garion will be interested also

Must go Canon custom make order lah. Got money sure can one. They open one production line in factory just to make your lens ;)